Vince's Painting

4.9
based on 88 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

88 reviews about Vince's Painting

16 Feb 2019

We were impressed about the end result-looks great, thank you Oliver and your team.

Approximate cost: $2600

15 Feb 2019

Oliver and his team of Geoff and Tristan were super friendly, professional and did a great job on our windows. They were also very quick while still maintaining quality in their work. The house looks a million times better now, and we would definitely use them again for future work!

17 Dec 2018

Second time we've used Vince's painting and pleased again with the work.
Oliver takes the time to understand the scope for the quote and oversees all the work each day. Painting by Geoff and Tristan was great and happy to have them around the house for the week.

22 Nov 2018

Oliver was extremely flexible with the changing timeframe and requirements of our small job, which was greatly appreciated. However the finish of the job was average. Brush work appears thick and streaky in several areas and prep work to surfaces was minimal. Although this was a small job, that was completed efficiently, I am disappointed with the overall result and would not use them again.

Vince's Painting 23 Nov 2018

Thanks for your feedback. I am sorry to hear your disappointment. There are some technical issues to do with colour and sheen levels selected and the state of the surfaces to be painted that affect the overall finish. I will be in touch.
Regards,
Oliver

27 Sep 2018

We wanted a full interior house painted and we obtained two quotes. We went with the family owned business and we were happy with Geoff and Tristan who were very helpful and nothing was too hard for them.

05 Sep 2018

Oliver and his team recently completed the exterior painting of our 1930s stucco and weatherboard Ashgrovian. It was a challenging job, with lots of gable work and battening. They also completed a new stain of the rear deck and stairs. We were really pleased with the quality, attention to detail and pricing of the job. Oliver’s team are a pleasure to have around and Oliver ensured the project kept to schedule and was finished to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Vince’s Painting to anyone looking for a reliable, good quality, value for money painting company.

05 Sep 2018

The painters were very competent with the delivery of a quality job which was delivered on time and to our complete satisfaction. The personalities of the total team was excellent

17 Aug 2018

Oliver is very professional. His team is punctual, reliable, neat and does a fantastic job. Oliver kept us informed about every step of the work. We are extremely happy. Our 1950s home looks new, fresh, inviting and is painted in non-toxic material.

09 Aug 2018

Oliver and his team have provided a fantastic service from start to finish. Oliver communicated regularly and clearly leading up to and during the work, and was very accommodating when I had to delay the start date. Oliver’s team did an excellent job painting the exterior of our post war home. The team were friendly, efficient and tidy. We are very happy with the work completed by Oliver and his team!

Approximate cost: $9000

30 Jul 2018

After much research I chose Vinces Painting. Oliver the owner was very aware of the deadline we had to complete our external house painting, and he ensured the deadline was met with three painters each day. The painters were courteous and cheerful and Oliver popped in every afternoon to oversee the progress. Would definitely recommend .

Approximate cost: $12000

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5% off!

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account