Vince's Painting

4.9
based on 60 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

60 reviews about Vince's Painting

10 Dec 2016

We recently engaged Vince's Painting to paint our old Queenslander at Auchenflower. They weren't the lowest quote but offered quality paints and service. Oliver and his team did a wonderful job and I would not hesitate in recommending them to others. They were professional and friendly at all times with a strong attention to detail. Our newly painted family home looks great.

20 Nov 2016

Customer service from Oliver was excellent, he came around every day to check on the progress. His painters were clean, tidy, polite and took great pride in their work. I would definitely recommend this business.

24 Oct 2016

Vince's painting was reliable from obtaining the quote through to completing the job. The job was done well and the team were extremely friendly. I highly recommend Vince's Painting.

06 Oct 2016

Would like to recommend the painting team from Vince's as they did a great job on my old post-war weatherboard house that hadn't been painted for over 25 years. Even the neighbours commented on how good the house looked and they were very impressed that the painters didn't swear while working on the house. Oliver was very helpful in the quoting and colour selection. Alan and his team were very professional, friendly and efficient. Was happy to leave each morning to go to work knowing my house was in good hands.

Vince's Painting 10 Oct 2016

Hi Lynette,
We are very pleased the exterior painting turned your house into a positive neighbourhood talking point and that the tradesmen are good at their work and nice to have around the house!
Regards,
Vince's Painting

S-Smith 10 Dec 2016 · 100% Trust

fantastic and very detailed review! Awesome to see Vince's Painting replies to their customers! Good work!

10 Sep 2016

The team from Vince's did an exterior paint to our home in Albany Creek. The quoting process was thorough and on time, and the painting team turned up on time as well when it was time to start the job. The quality of work was great, as was the attention to detail in completing the job and cleaning up afterwards. Thanks to Oliver, Alan and Paul for their efforts.

S-Smith 10 Dec 2016 · 100% Trust

fantastic and detailed review!

02 Aug 2016

Michele and I engaged Vince's Painting to do a full interior house paint to our two story home. From the first point of contact at the quotation to the final sign off and good bye we found the whole team of painters to be very courteous, highly professional and consultative at every point of the process.

When you get a major paining done in your home you live with the painters on and off for a week or more and at every stage we felt very comfortable with the team; at times we could leave the house during the day and leave our home in their good care.

So in short we will be getting them back next year to do the outside of the house and the deck; job well done!.

30 Jul 2016

Exceptional service from start to finish - I recently had my apartment painted in Spring Hill and I couldn't be happier! Oliver was knowledgeable and had the best proposal for how to tackle the job out of everyone who I got a quote off. He was very kind and flexible when I had to move the job start date due to another contractor, and the guys he sent me weren't afraid to go the extra mile to do the job well - their top priority was to make the place look great and they were really friendly and great to have around too. To top it off, when I came in to lock up after them as they finished, Oliver was there, paintbrush in hand, putting the finishing touches on himself. The place looks incredible, the price was great, and I can't thank them enough.

Vince's Painting 01 Aug 2016

Hi Isabelle,
Great work by you in choosing fantastic fresh paint colours for the interior! Good luck with the rest of the renovation and moving in.
Regards
Oliver
Vince's Painting

01 Jun 2016

Oliver who is Vince's son was the ultimate professional as were all his painters. They were all extremely reliable, pleasant to have around and never baulked when I asked for last minute changes to colour choices or finishes. I had both outdoor and furniture painting and was absolutely delighted with everything. This is my first ever online review because I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this business.

Vince's Painting 13 Jun 2016

Hi Marlyn
the team is so pleased you are enjoying the new look of your home painting!
Regards,
Oliver

23 Mar 2016

Excellent, efficient, professional and prompt service. The job was quoted and completed within two weeks of making initial contact with Oliver. The quality of the the work was exceptional and there was very little disruption to our daily life whilst they were painting inside. I would highly recommend them and will certainly use them again the future.

Vince's Painting 11 Apr 2016

Hi Vanessa,
so glad you were happy with the interior painting work!
Best regards,
Oliver

21 Mar 2016

I needed my lounge room painted urgently. I received a quote the day after I rang, and the job was started a few days after that (Oliver very kindly squeezed me into a busy schedule). I am very pleased with the standard of work, and both Oliver and Michael were friendly and helpful, arrived on time, and left everything neat and tidy. I will certainly use Vince's Painting for my next painting job.

Approximate cost: $1300

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5% off!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account