Vince's Painting

4.9
based on 60 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

60 reviews about Vince's Painting

22 May 2015

Vince's Painting painted the entire inside of our house and did a fantastic job. They arrived early, cleaned up at the end of each day, were polite, friendly and unintrusive. The family all leave the house at different times, but Oliver's team managed to work around us.
Would definitely recommend!

13 May 2015

We had our family homes' exterior painted by Vince's Painting and were extremely happy with not only the quote and professionalism from the first point of contact but also the outcome of our home which was previously in bad condition from another pain job. There was always a constant senior painter that was appointed to the job who always communicated well should any questions arose. Thanks Oliver and the team!

09 Apr 2015

Vince's team did a great job on the exterior of my house. They were punctual, courteous and very efficient. Vince's resilience and good nature in dealing with a job that was delayed several months due to difficult neighbours is a mark of a true professional.

11 Feb 2015

I had whole house exterior painted - the team were efficient and friendly and tidy. I would use them again

Anonymous
23 Dec 2014

Oliver and his team did a great job at painting our building. Everything was done professionally, to the specifications that we discussed beforehand, and without any surprises — all exactly as expected and on time This was a far better experience for me than with all other painting companies that I had dealt with before. The team was very friendly, Oliver himself would visit the property daily, and helped with the painting on the last day just so everything was finished just before Xmas. Thanks guys! I would definitely recommend Vince's Painting to others; in fact, I already did recommend them to another property manager and to one of my neighbours.

04 Dec 2014

Oliver and his team painted our rendered house. They also painted gutters and window louvres. Oliver also included a garden wall that required a touch up. Both Oliver and his team were professional, punctual, tidy, and positively responded to requests from the owner. I can recommend Vince's painting as it has been a pleasure to deal with them.

Approximate cost: $3000+

Vince's Painting 13 Feb 2015

Hi John,
I drove past your house the other day, I see it sold! Congrats! I'm pleased the freshen up of exterior painting helped sell your house so quickly.
All the best,
Oliver

20 Nov 2014

The work was internal and it comprised a lounge room, entrance , staircase. first floor hall way and ceilings . The painting was of an exceptional quality with meticulous attention to detail. I was more than satisfied with the result and re engaged Vince's painting to paint my kitchen and laundry, once again with total success. I intend to recommend Vince's Painting whenever I get the opportunity. This is a Firm that places customer satisfaction very high on their list of priorities and who manages to employ people of quality who are invariably obliging.

Approximate cost: $5000

18 Nov 2014

Vinces Painting have done a number of jobs for me over the years, internal and external, new build and renovations. Oliver and the boys do a great job, are always punctual, tidy, friendly and professional. Highly recommended to homeowners and fellow builders alike.

Vince's Painting 19 Nov 2014

Hello Ross, glad to assist with painting on your renovations and new homes, its always a great working environment on your jobs!
Thanks
Oliver
Vince's Painting

07 Nov 2014

This was a complete interior (including ceilings), with a variety of colours used in various rooms. A really terrific job by a team of real professionals, efficient,careful and helpful.

Approximate cost: $10,000

25 Sep 2014

Painting the full interior of the house. The tradesmen were organised, reliable, and skilled - giving us a high quality finish we are very pleased with.

Approximate cost: $6,500

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5% off!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account