Vlassis & Co

5.0
based on 8 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

8 reviews about Vlassis & Co

03 Mar 2017

Vlassis & Co are proactive about giving advice and taking action on aspects of my business that I was initially unaware of.

03 Mar 2017

I had a complex Capital Gains issue which Vlassis & Co assisted me with. They were extremely sound in their technical knowledge and nuances of the law. Very impressed on the service and their ability to help me understand the issues at hand.

03 Mar 2017

As well providing important accounting advice on all my affairs I get constant value added information and advice on business, grant opportunities to pursue, tax optimisation solutions and one to one corporate level service. Vlassis & Co's knowledge on a range of business and tax issues is vast and I have benefited from their expertise.

03 Mar 2017

Great accountants with great attention to detail and always providing me with a smart solution when it comes to my tax and general affairs.

03 Mar 2017

Vlassis & Co's service and willingness to find the best solution for my tax and business affairs is priceless. They found gaps in my structures from piror dealings and helped me fine tune a better business and tax solution that helped my bottom line.

03 Mar 2017

From tax to business advisory and strategy Vlassis & Co have been excellent in providing advice in moving my affairs forward at maximum benefit.

20 Feb 2017

Vlassis & Co’s service and quality of work is second to none. The care and seriousness they take in my personal affairs makes me feel that I am really being taken care of.

03 Feb 2017

The staff are always welcoming, very skilled, patient and up to date with current issues. I am not a big business client but am always treated with respect and attended to promptly and efficiently.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account