What If We Finance

based on 64 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

64 reviews about What If We Finance

04 Jul 2013

If you are after a professional broker who knows their stuff, gets things done and can get you a great deal then these guys are for you. From our very first interaction service has been quick, professional and most of all transparent. They saved us a fair bit of money and help us buy an investment property. We were referred to What If We Finance buy a friend and all I can say is try them you will not be disappointed.

babenreviewer 30 Dec 2013 · 100% Trust

kudos for the save!

02 Apr 2017

My financial situation was complex and after several attempts with other brokers I came across What If We Finance. From our first conversation Spiro over the phone listened, empathised and more importantly understood my goals. He was able to see me very quickly, all questions were answered quickly and proactive advice was given. In the end I am delighted have reached my goals and strongly recommend you use What If Finance.

13 Mar 2017

I used What If We Finance to buy my home. They were always available, no question was too hard and even come out Sunday night to see me. They carefully explained all my options and helped me find a great deal. Thank you for all your help and I will be using you again.

18 Dec 2016

After searching the market for a best deal and a number of meetings with different banks and brokers we came across spiro and What If We Finance and they were exceptional. The service and communication was first class and super quick. His patience appreciated, no question was too hard and I was made to feel valued and comfortable at all times. Thank you for all your help.

15 Dec 2016

Having used What If We Finance I can say Spiro and the team never disappoint. The service continues to be super fast and super efficient and the communication and attention to detail first class. I am always kept informed, presented with a number of options, no question or request is too hard and most of all I always get a great deal. If you need a mortgage broker who can get things done and is always available than spiro is your man.

18 Nov 2016

After looking around and speaking to many people talk about rates I was referred to What If We Finance and I was impressed with the professionalism, speed of communication and accessibility of Spiro. He took time to listen to my needs and without him given my unique circumstances I could not have purchased my own home. Spiro's service was super fast, attentive and his professional and calm approach was greatly appreciated. Thank you.

07 Nov 2016

If you want super fast service, clear, open and transparent communication and a truely open and professional experience then Spiro and What If We Finance are for you. We were always kept informed. The service was first class and what was a daunting finance process was broken down to a series of simple steps. Thank you for your help and guidance we could not have done it with you!

06 Nov 2016

I would say don't even think of going anywhere else for your finance needs. Spiro walked me through the process of getting a mortgage from start to finish and reassured me at every turn. He exudes expertise and confidence in what he does and I really felt that I was in the best hands, and of course I was! A real gem. I shall be going to him for all my finance needs in future. Only 3 weeks until I move into my new home. Thank you so much, Spiro....

02 Nov 2016

When we where shopping around for a home loan, it gets difficult especially when the banks are just after your money. My wife said "What if we finance", and I said, "well, we are, aren't we?". Apparently, she was referring to this company and thank goodness she found them. It was so easy to work with Spiro due to his professionalism and knowledge of the subject. He is very attentive to our needs and responds very fast - even at night! He also takes the initiative to ask if we need any assistance.
He was able to secure us a competitive loan but it's his ability to make sure that we understand what we need to understand and that we are happy puts the icing on the cake.

30 Oct 2016

That for the exceptional, super fast and efficient service. You managed to get me a great deal, despite several challenges with previous applications, kept me informed and most of all made it all happens. Thanks and I will be using you again

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

You're financing and home loan specialist - $350 for you when you choose us!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account