Whitelock Electrical

5.0
based on 11 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

11 reviews about Whitelock Electrical

10 Nov 2017

Nathaniel was professional
He arrived on time
Was informative with issues and provided options.
I would recommend and use again

denarx69d 12 Dec 2017 · 0% Trust

My different hentai galleries website
http://hentai-pictures.xblog.in

fem dom online anime free episodes online free video hentai xxx gay porn videos to watch inuyasha manga porn

jerrychosej533 17 Dec 2017 · 0% Trust

wpxfzip

http://www.timberlandschoenenboots.nl/zwarte-timberlands-kinder-379.html
http://www.schoenenwinkeloutlet.nl/525-lacoste-europa-schoenen.html
http://www.creascribe.fr/957-new-balance-grise-et-rose.aspx
http://www.nikesneakersdamessale.nl/269-nike-roshe-run-kopen-dames.php
http://www.tasvanmaken.nl/436-handtas-michael-kors-zwart.html

<a href=http://www.nikeairsneakerssale.nl/nike-air-max-dames-zwart-roze-wit>Nike Air Max Dames Zwart Roze Wit</a>
<a href=http://www.johanneum-lingen.de/parajumpers-damen-jacke-braun-407.php>Parajumpers Damen Jacke Braun</a>
<a href=http://www.rotherbridge.org.uk/abercrombie-tee-145.htm>Abercrombie Tee</a>
<a href=http://www.unionecostaorientale.it/superstar-olografiche-987.asp>Superstar Olografiche</a>
<a href=http://www.vandijkog.nl/219-air-shox-nike.html>Air Shox Nike</a>

fecrgeicelif41 23 Dec 2017 · 0% Trust

Exprhbah <a href=https://www.cheapcelinehandbagsale.com>Cheap Celine Bags/Celine Outlet </a> vintage louis vuitton handbag https://www.purereplicabag.com where to buy hermesVgnpfnvj

10 Nov 2017

Nathaniel provided an excellent service and exceeded my expectations. His quote was very competitive, he turned up when he said he would, made sure he fully understood my requirements and completed the job promptly to a high standard of workmanship. I won’t be searching for an electrician in future - Nathaniel is getting any further business I might have.

Thanks Ken! It was a pleasure to work with you. Regards, Nathaniel

03 Nov 2017

Nathaniel is professional, experienced and reliable. He will always look for options to meet his customers needs. I would highly recommend his work.
He has completed numerous jobs from hanging lights, installing garden lighting, powerpoints and led lighting into decking.

Thanks Kerryn! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Regards, Nathaniel

Anonymous
03 Nov 2017

Great and friendly service and very quick response from Nathaniel. I couldn't recommend Whitelock Electrical more highly.

16 Oct 2017

We had Whitelock electrical install pendant lights and LED downlights at our property.We were incredibly happy with their service.Our electrician, Nathaniel, was on time and went over and above what we expected by making suggestions to us in regards to lighting placement and adding dimmers.We are extremely happy with the finished result and will certainly be using them for any electrical jobs we have in the future.I could not reccomend this company highly enough!

Thanks Lorelle. It was a pleasure doing the job for you!

04 Oct 2017

I needed a local electrician to install a ceiling mounted light fitting and found Whitelock Electrical on the WOMO website. Nathaniel was able to come around later the same day. He was professional, polite and respectful of my space, putting down a drop sheet and removing his shoes before walking on the carpet. He completed the job quickly and with a minimum of fuss. I would definitely recommend his services.

Approximate cost: $110

Thanks Mary. It was wonderful to work you and i hope you are finding the new light fitting great. Regards, Nathaniel

21 Sep 2017

Nathan is always very responsive & professional
He takes time to understand what we're trying to achieve and then research the options.Nathan has been very helpful with our domestic lighting and appliances plus a great help to our body corporate with some significant commercial lighting challenges he helped resolve. I highly recommend his services.

Approximate cost: $2000

Thanks Dennis! It is always a pleasure to work with you. The light's look great. Regards, Nathaniel

20 Sep 2017

"Nathaniel was very prompt at getting in touch and coming out to do the job. He did a great job and I wold highly recommend him."

Thanks Kirsty. We always try to be prompt and efficient. Regards, Nathaniel

20 Sep 2017

" Excellent work. Nathaniel turned up in time and delivered as per quote. He cleaned everything up after the job. Exceeded my expectations. I will use him for any other Electrician needs and highly recommend him to others."

Thanks Ronald. It was a pleasure to work for you. Regards, Nathaniel

20 Sep 2017

"Nathaniel responded to my job post quickly and was able to come out the next day. It was a tricky job and where a few other electricians weren't confident it could be done, Nathaniel executed the job swiftly and with no fuss. I was thrilled. Can definitely recommend him."

Thanks Megan! We always try and look for efficient solutions to any obstacles we are faced with. It was a pleasure to work with you. Regards, Nathaniel

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Switchboard Inspections

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account