Window Energy Solutions

5.0
based on 20 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

20 reviews about Window Energy Solutions

27 Oct 2016

I wanted an opaque window film. Product was as described. So easy to DIY. Service great. Terrific value and product arrived interstate within the week.

06 May 2016

From measure and quote to installation I found window energy solutions to be trustworthy, efficient and above all nice guys. I highly recommend them for all your tinting needs,
Aaren.

11 Mar 2016

Really happy with the sales and installation service. Pricing was very good. I would recommend them to anyone.

15 Feb 2016

Great company to deal with. Appointment made , quote received fast, gave the go ahead and job done within 1 week. After the job was completed, the floor was cleaned and no mess left in the house. The product exceeded my expectations. I have a cooler kitchen, dining and lounge room just by applying a film on my windows. Highly recommend dealing with Windows Energy Solutions great product!

13 Nov 2015

Sales help was flawless - timely and valuable communication. The measuring team were personable, knowledgeable, and very professional. The installers did a mint job today. Very impressed with their professionalism and tradesmanship! I am extremely satisfied as a customer and would highly recommend Window Energy Solutions to anyone.

10 Nov 2015

great company to deal with, prompt on all questions asked and on time service .expert advice on window films.I will be using this company again in the near future.

Anonymous
21 Oct 2015

Can't fault. A range of products worth investigating. We are repeat customers and would recommend this business.

16 Sep 2015

Great Service very Courteous. great team. Expert advise
and were happy to spend time with us to make sure we were happy rate this company very highly .

Approximate cost: $380

21 Aug 2015

Great service when quoting on our project, all staff were very courteous but also prompt with their follow up on our queries. We were very happy to proceed with them and then the guys who installed on the day were on time and took very good care when working around our office environment. The end result was very high quality, I'm very happy to recommend this firm.

Anonymous
30 Jul 2015

I had quality window films on my dining room and kitchen windows. I was very impressed by their excellent customer service. From the initial contact to the follow up after the installation, they were always polite, reliable and so professional!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account