7 reviews about Wise Guys Pizza and Pasta

17 Mar 2014

Late one night stopped in here to get a pizza but didn't manage to eat much of it. The dough base was hard and difficult to chew and topping nothing special so couldn't save the overall impression. They're close to the city and areas like Crown and other nightlife and parking is okay in Park St off Princes Highway but I'll be driving by next time.

Prices - $12 s - $16 L and also have pastas.

13 Mar 2013

Good styles of pizza not just traditional. Delivery times usually ok. Friendly phone service for orders. Not skimpy on toppings. Like best the gangster chicken or prosciutto pizzas.

05 Mar 2013

I love pizza and these guys do not disappoint. They offer all the usual classic styles of pizza - Hawaiian, Aussie, Margherita and the like - but their best pizzas are by far and away the Wise Guys style, my 2 favourites of which are the Forget About It and the Meat Treat. They are also known for their pastas, but I've never had one because the pizzas are just so damn good!

08 Mar 2010

Lovely pizza. Good value for money as they are not skimpy on the topping. Especially love the Chicky babe pizza. The pastas are a bit bland for my liking.

16 Feb 2010

They dont charge for extras. Simply nice and yummy pizzas and pastas. The delivery is always on time and very very upto the standards expected. I would suggest more branches of the Wise Guys Pizza and Pasta to be opened across Victoria.

Approximate cost: $15

freddy 22 May 2012 · 100% Trust

sounds great thanks

Anonymous
10 Sep 2008

Great food at take away prices.
Traditional thin style pizzas were really nice and their pastas are made to order. (all meals and pizzas are prepared on the spot. Free delivery is really appealing)

Approximate cost: $15

01 Oct 2007

Pizza Perfect!!! Free delivery and they dont charge for extras , the best gourmet vegitarian pizza you will ever eat!!! They also have a fettucinni carbonara that would rival any five star rest for a fraction of the cost!! thier home made lasagnia is divine!!! try try TRY!!!

Approximate cost: $10-$15

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account