Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

4.9
based on 46 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

46 reviews about Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

01 Jun 2012

Regardless of if I spend $30 or $1000 I get the same quality service. People who listen to my needs, have a great deal of product knowledge and often find me better quality products for cheaper prices. Great communication and follow up calls. I always research my options and compare other stores and always end up back at Workout Workshop for price, quallity and service. I am an average customer,not a huge spender but I always leave feeling I am their number one client.

babenreviewer 14 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

it's always good to feel valued!

Hi Peter,

Thank you very much for shopping with us and especially for such a nice words. We look forwards to seeing you again.

Kind regards

Alex

14 Jun 2017

Very good service and it was very pleasant to deal with Alex. Have brought there for many years! Just brought a new tread meal, very happy and would go back for more equipment.
Jenny form Brighton!

05 Jun 2017

We were absolutely delighted with Alex's help advice and service. My husband has Parkinsons disease and the equipement that Alex advised us to buy has been fanatstic!
More importantly was the time he took to make sure we had the right equipement, that really suited our needs. He also delivered at no extra charge, set it up for use and made sure we knew how to use it. We cannot recommend him highly enough he delivered exactly what we were looking for , and that had not been the case with other stores we had visited

03 Jun 2017

Highly recommend this place, great client follow up.

Alex is a professtional, he is knowledgeable and reliable.

Fast delivery, good price. Great shopping experience!!!!

Hi Charles,
Thank you very much for your kind words. your business is greatly appreciated.

30 May 2017

What can I say ? Alex is the man , this was my first and only point of call , wanting to set up a home gym Alex took such great care and listened to what I needed , gave me great prices and to top it off , personally assembled and home delivered my items the next day . Awesome service . I will be straight back for anything else I may need .

Hi Lisa,
Thank you very much for your kind words. Your business is greatly appreciated.

19 May 2017

Alex gave great advice and service. He delivered my new rowing machine 2 hours after I walked into his store. He is now my first call for exercise equipment.

30 Apr 2017

The best place to go for an exercise bike. Great service from Alex. Best price, fully assembled and delivered. Would not go anywhere else!!!!

Hi Melinda,
Thank you very much for your kind words. Your business is very much appreciated.

06 Feb 2017

Alex has blown me away with his efficient and well-priced service. My broken bike seat was mended in a trice! He is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Thank you from Sharon :)

Hi Sharon,
Thank you very much for your kind words. I appreciate it.

08 Jan 2017

Alex gives excellent advice and has great products. He is only interested in selling you what you need to achieve your goals and not just maximising the sale. If you're looking for fitness equipment, you need to go here.

05 Nov 2016

Great products with the expert help from Alex ,
you will be leaving this workshop with a strive to achieve your goals etc this man knows what he's talking about ,he has been in the game for a long time .
Thank you Alex

Approximate cost: $200

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account