Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

4.9
based on 46 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

46 reviews about Workout Workshop Health and Fitness Store

03 Nov 2016

Extensive product range, competitive prices and excellent service (including after-sale support). You are the man Alex.

Approximate cost: $300

18 Sep 2016

Alex was absolutely fantastic through the entire process, from selection of equipment to installation.

Approximate cost: $1500

12 Sep 2016

Great product knowledge, swift home delivery and set up! What's not to like! Great job Alex!

Approximate cost: $1500

04 Sep 2016

Bought an elliptical machine from workout workshop. Item was delivered assembled and installed by Alex within a week. Very happy with this high quality machine and friendly service and advice. I would purchase my next machine from this business with no hesitation.

Approximate cost: $2600

27 Aug 2016

I purchased an exercise bike today and received outstanding advice from Alex. His instructions were clear and concise and his demeanour and attention to us was excellent. The icing on the cake was his offer to deliver it that afternoon and assemble it for no cost!!

05 Aug 2016

I had been looking for a stationary bike for home. After visiting a number of businesses it was my good fortune to come across Alex. Exceptional!! He understood exactly what I wanted and as promised delivered/assembled my bike. He is old school of nature and am happy to say I trust him and his advice completely. Thankyou Alex.

08 Jul 2016

We purchased an exercise bike from Alex. His professionalism really impressed us. He delivered the bike as promised and ensured it was set up correctly. After a couple of days we had a problem and contacted Alex. He promptly followed and the bike was back in working order within a couple of days.
We would strongly recommend this business as especially Alex.

Approximate cost: $650

04 Jun 2016

We purchased a treadmill from Alex. His advice & service from start to finish was top shelf. He delivered and assembled the treadmill as promised and even took away all the cardboard and rubbish. The highest service possible and I'd strongly recommend his store for anyone looking for exercise equipment.

Approximate cost: $2000

24 May 2016

Great service Alex.. From the time i walked into the store right unto the delivery and instal by Alex himself was professional, friendly and informative.

Would recommend this business highly. Five star

12 May 2016

Alex provided:
excellent customer service
knowledge of product
delivery and set up at my home
pleasant and obliging
excellent negotiated price
offers a fantastic range of products should i wish to purchase at a later time

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account