7 reviews about Wow Nails

11 Feb 2012

I have been to Wow Nails a couple of times now and seen 2 different staff members when there and they have both been fantastic! I have had gel nails done and they are so exacting and precise, they go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect and even stay back past closing time rather than rushing the job. I love going in there!

Approximate cost: $35

03 Jun 2010

I have been going to WOW nails for the last 2 years and even though I have tried other salons that are closer to home I still keep coming back! They have a great nail colour selection and high quality brands like OPI unlike some nail places that offer there own cheap nail varnish that clogs up or chips. The value for money is outstanding especially as my manicures usually last for a week!

Approximate cost: $20 - $45 depending on what you want

05 May 2009

the services are good value. the staff don't speak much, which i actually don't mind, because after a long day at work the last thing i want to do is make small talk with strangers.
had airbrushed french paint done, started to chip the next day but for $12, really can't complain.

Approximate cost: $12-$35

31 Oct 2008

i have been going ther for a while and they listen to my needs and wants. The staff there are very friendly and are quite competative with there pricing. Easy to get an appointment

Approximate cost: $45

Anonymous
30 Sep 2008

I went to WOW nails nearly a year ago now and i still cite it as one the worst nail experiences ever. I went in for a repair and while they fitted me in, and only charged $5 for a repair - the male who did my nail didnt look at the nine other intact nails at all, in length or tip color, it was three times as thick and a completely different shape. I'd have paid them $5 to have had to soak it off three hours later.

Approximate cost: $5

17 Jun 2008

Great value for money. They will always try and fit you in. Fast and professional work. Open till 7 or 8pm most nights. I recommend Wow nails to all my friends.

16 Dec 2007

I have been a customer of Davids for 4 years now. He always give you good service.
Always trys to accomate your schedule. I have refered many people to him, and he always delivers the goods!

Approximate cost: $40.00

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account