7 reviews about Wynlorel General Practice

emmyl
#2 in Glen Waverley VIC
145 reviews · 100% trust · 9910 points
30 Apr 2015

Needed a GP fast so I asked friends and they recommended them straight away. I went there and they helped me fast and gave me the help I needed. Haven't been in a while but they deserve to be recognised

15 Apr 2015

I have had the same GP for the last four years and was never very happy with his bedside manner. After a particulalrly bad appointment I went onto WOMO and started looking for a new GP. I came across the reviews for Wynlorel practise and made an apointment with Dr's Andy Psaradellis. What a breath of fresh air. Not only does Dr andy have excellent medical knowledge but he is also extremely kind and empathetic. My husband and mother also now see Dr Andy and are also very happy with him. All the receptionists are also lovely and always greet you with a smile and are interested in having a chat. If you are looking for a surgery with really nice staff and excellent doctors than make the change now!!

Approximate cost: $70

Anonymous
14 Sep 2011

Outstanding practice. I see Dr Daglas is my doctor and she's just sensational.
Competent, lovely, caring, doesn't rush you in any way.

19 Apr 2008

Dr's Andy Psaradellis and his wife, Doris Daglas, are outstanding, and the other doctors are great, too.
In my experience they are relaxed, friendly, great listeners, and confident at their work.
The reception staff are lovely and efficient.
I trust this practice with my and my family's health.

Approximate cost: $50

CherryK 22 Mar 2011 · 90% Trust

Practice has now moved to a bigger premises, so my "The Bad" comment about small size is now obsolete!

11 Oct 2007

Dr Lesley Wright made an early diagnosis of my husband's prostate cancer with the result that he had surgery immediately to remove it while it was still localised. Thank you for outstanding service.

Anonymous
20 Sep 2007

The doctors here are onderful. I cannot rate them highly enough. If you have small children you cannot go past the doctors here. Dr Psaradellis and Heale are wonderful. Very caring and knowledgable. Andy (Dr Psaradellis) as a father of 4 is particularly pragmatic and insightful. The locum service is fantastic and chances are that one of the doctors you know will visit if you are sick outside of business hours. This has been invaluable with 2 small children in the house. Andy is also great with child immunisations whilst Judith Heale is patient and engaging with toddlers (not to mention concerned mothers)

27 Jun 2007

The doctors are experienced and very personable. They are also fantastic with children.

Approximate cost: $0

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account