Xennox Diamonds

based on 23 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

23 reviews about Xennox Diamonds

14 Oct 2013

My amazing Passion8 engagement & wedding rings were custom made to suit my short little fingers, husband's wedding ring and my pink argyle diamond ring all purchased from Xennox Diamonds, Brisbane. We live in Central QLD so some of our designing/ordering was over the phone and we have NEVER been disappointed. Xennox treat their clients a little like celebrities (no matter what your pay-grade is), they remember you & your purchases which makes you feel pretty special!

Xennox Diamonds 15 Oct 2013

Wow - what a combination an Argyle pink diamond and a Passion8 "hearts and arrows" diamond. You are definitely more important to us than any celebrity :) Karl

30 Sep 2016

I would highly recommend Karl and his team at Xennox Diamonds. He went the extra mile, was incredibly well priced nd was so patient with me when I was unsure which way I wanted to go. The end result?? AMAZING!!!

31 Aug 2016

We recently purchased our engagement ring from Xennox and could not be happier.
Not only is our ring spectacular the service was five star. Thank you Rob for making such a magical moment even more wonderful. Giving us space and time in your beautiful setting to ensure we were truly in love with our purchase. Celebrating with you, Chivas and Champagne was icing on the cake. Cant wait to design the wedding ring with you as well.
Jenny and Leigh

22 Jul 2015

Xennox customed a stunning men's wedding band for us and went above and beyond to create exactly what we had dreamed of. It is unique and of exquisite quality. The yellow diamond chips are vibrant and sparkling. The customer service was fantastic and personal, and the quality of the ring could not be beaten. We were also pleasantly surprised to hear that the ring can be sonic cleaned at Xennox at any time for life! We highly recommend Xennox to anyone looking for a unique and quality piece of jewelery.

11 Mar 2015

Xennox is amazing! Karl re-designed my engagement ring and it is perfect! I needed the setting raised and I wanted to add a halo to it. Not only is my ring perfect and exactly what I envisaged, but the service was superb. Karl sketches up your ring so you know what you are getting before its made. He produced step by step pictures on instagram so I could see it getting made every step of the way. The whole design experience was so exciting and I am so proud of my new ring. Thank you so much Karl! I will definitely be back for my wedding band!

Approximate cost: $2500

03 Nov 2013

The service is excellent! I spent months researching the perfect diamond (for an engagement ring) and went to Xennox diamonds, Xennox is a school of knowledge!! I learnt more in 2 weeks with Xennox than the months prior. Karl personally sourced a diamond that exceeded my highest expectations. My wife explained the setting / ring to Karl who then sketched / created the design. The rings were gift wrapped ready within a week. I think I love the diamond more than my wife and love to look at it through the light filter.
The value of the rings are exceptional. The diamond is a big investment, I am confident if you work with Karl and the Xennox team your rings will be the best decision you'll make.

Xennox Diamonds 04 Nov 2013

Thank you so much for the feedback Luke, I always believe in providing our clients with the right information and helping them through the process. Please pop in anytime so we can professionally clean and check your ring any time you are in town. Warm regards, Karl

31 Oct 2013

Excellent service and price without the pressure of immediate sales unlike other stores. Bought an engagement ring and returned for the wedding bands.

Xennox Diamonds 31 Oct 2013

That's fantastic - Thank you so much for checking in to leave a review Damien. Look forward to seeing you both soon, Karl

Anonymous
30 Oct 2013

Words can't really explain . . .
Xennox made my custom-designed 18ct white gold wedding ring with 32 diamond baguettes totalling 4.25ct. It is truly amazing and far better than I could have ever imagined! Not only is the quality and value exceptional . . . the service provided was imcomparable! Many thanks to Karl and the Xennox Team for creating a very admirable wedding ring that I love, and providing an experience that will never be forgotten . . . a memory that will last a lifetime!
THANK YOU XENNOX!!!

Xennox Diamonds 30 Oct 2013

I hate to say i love to see a woman cry :( But when they are tears of joy it is beautiful to see. Good Luck for the wedding , look forward to seeing you anytime you are in town for a professional clean. Karl

25 Oct 2013

Ok where do I begin.....My first word when I saw my new rings was... WOW.. and I couldn't believe that they were mine. My engagement and wedding ring was redesigned some 8 years ago by a jeweller who totally destroyed my faith in all jewellers. Finally came the time to start anew. I had a vision and my vision was made into a reality by Karl and his team. My rings are a combination of white and rose gold and they are everything I wanted and would have hoped for. I was on a budget and yet Karl was able to fulfil all my expectations. I have never ever had had rings designed totally for me and the whole experience was one of excitement and anticipation. I was anxious to see my beautiful rings and as I go through daily life I cant help but continue to look down at them and feel blessed that they are mine. Thank you for your professionalism, good service and exceptional work on my rings that I love....

Xennox Diamonds 26 Oct 2013

Hi Christine, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It is one of my greatest rewards to see a client so happy with the finished piece. Please come in any time you are in town. Karl

Anonymous
23 Oct 2013

2x female wedding bands and 1x gents band.
Our experience with Xennox was amazing - staff were brilliant and attentive, perfect customer service! Will not consider any other jeweller for future purchases, Xennox it will be! Cannot wait to be able to wear our jewellery - beautiful pieces!!

Xennox Diamonds 24 Oct 2013

Thank you so much for the feedback. Really appreciate you taking the time to write it. Please make sure you come in any time you are in town, to use our free professional cleaning and servicing. Look forward to seeing you both soon.Karl

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account