Xhcleaning

5.0
based on 276 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

276 reviews about Xhcleaning

03 Sep 2019

mazing, quick, efficient professional service. Will definitely use them again

03 Sep 2019

Toni was absolutely brilliant. He was prompt, he was very personable and did an absolutely amazing job. I recommend him highly

03 Sep 2019

Driton was super helpful and professional. He explained all the process of cleaning and gave us some tips. Cleaning was done professionally and results are great. Will definitely use his service again!

03 Sep 2019

I would highly recommended Xh Cleaning. Great customer service and results. Ivo was on time, efficient and very professional. He had great attention to detail and was very thorough.

25 Jul 2019

i got my carpet cleaned by this company. very professional and reliable service. i am very happy with them. i will recommend them for the carpet cleaning services.

25 Jul 2019

The man turned up on time, was very professional and did a great job on my carpets and rugs. The price was reasonable and I would definately recommend them to anyone.

28 Nov 2018

Toni was a thorough professional & explained the whole process. He was very cheerful & made the whole experience very pleasant!!

Coming to the sofas, he went systematically with his machines & started first with the fabric sofa & then the leather sofa.

Needless to say the sofas were clean & I could not believe how dirty they were.

A job well done

I have now put a 6 month reminder to call toni& Xhcleaning & am happy to recommend their services.

28 Nov 2018

Toni did such a great job with my fabric sofa and my mattresses as they were full of dusts from the decorating materials and he cleaned perfectly, highly recommended!!

Approximate cost: $220

28 Nov 2018

Toni did a great job, arrived on time and even stayed longer to get the job done. I would highly recommend him!

28 Nov 2018

Toni has done a great job, was efficient and fast in cleaning our carpet and mattresses

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account