Yarra Valley Floors

4.9
based on 55 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

55 reviews about Yarra Valley Floors

23 Sep 2017

Great to have the job done expertly, punctually, and without a hitch or increase in price. Looks fantastic. Quality product.

01 Apr 2019

We bought Vinyl from Yarra valley flooring staff n 2017. Just write this review because we want to see how’s the product last.
Steve was great. Advice what to use and very friendly. We were arranging renovations ourselves in the kitchen area. Steve explains to us when is the best time to lay the vinyl.
The young guy installed the vinyl were not very good. Quality of job was not great.
After I call Steve. Steve sent his older and experience staff to fix some issue.
Issue was fixed by Steve top man.

Price was good. Service from Steve 5 stars only let down by that young guy (I think he was new -I think he no longer work there)
I do recommend Yarra valley flooring.
Great local business.

31 Oct 2018

Recently I purchased carpet from Steve at Lilydale
and had it laid by their Layers. They were very professional doing their job, turned up when they said they would. I was very happy with the job and it was the second time I had used this company and would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase carpet and have it laid
Lorraine McLaren

Approximate cost: $3200

08 Oct 2018

Lots of advice and great help from Damian at Yarra Valley Foors. The carpet looks wonderful, just like a new house!
Thanks

04 Sep 2018

Steve was so helpful and easy to deal with when we decided to put new vinyl down in our home. The guys that installed the vinyl were excellent and the whole experience was excellent.
I would seriously recommend them to everyone! Not only that but the floor now looks fantastic!

Approximate cost: $4500

02 Aug 2018

New vinyl was recently installed in our extension and we are very happy with the service and the result. The room looks great.

31 Jul 2018

Steve and Lyn were so helpful and they went out of their way to assist me in buying my new carpet and even put me in contact with another owner / client who was removing their old carpet as I needed some for another purpose. Great job I love my new carpet. Thanks Mal

Approximate cost: $1

28 Feb 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff, I was also happy with the price, Speed and flexibility .
My house looks amazing now

26 Feb 2018

It's a friendly Reliable service I had all the carpet re layed at my place they did a fantastic job and I would recommend them to anyone .

03 Feb 2018

Highly recommend Yarra Valley Floors
Fabulous service, very friendly and knowledgeable. Carpet layer also did an excellent job. Support the local community people these guys are brilliant

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Discounted Installation for Nylon

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account