Yarra Valley Pest Control

4.9

Write a review

19 reviews about Yarra Valley Pest Control

04 Dec 2018

Sean was great to deal with, prompt reply, great price and service. All done over the phone. Cannot recommend him highly enough.

Approximate cost: $2200

30 May 2018

Sean took the time prior to carrying out treatment to take note of any concerns, and also offered additional suggestions for treatment, carrying them out at no additional cost. The end result was me arriving home to no horrible cover up fragrance, and best of all NO MORE SPIDERS, COCKROACHES OR INSECTS!! An amazing job! I would high recommend Yarra Valley Pest Control to anyone seeking effective pest control treatment at an extremely reasonable price :)

03 May 2017

On time, efficient, friendly and didn't cost me an arm and a leg.
No sign of those wasps at all!!!
Good job Sean

01 May 2017

Sean was polite, efficient and his eye for detail was amazing. Very professional and on time. I will defiantly use Sean and recommend him to people with a pest problem. He also took time to speak with my 2 year old son and answered all the questions he was asking in a kind and friendly way!!!! Excellent service

01 May 2017

He was very professional, friendly and honest. Gave me tips and advice and was reasonably priced. Its hard to find honest tradies that do a good job. Look forward to using his services on my next property.

01 May 2017

Sean was great, knew what he was doing and very polite and friendly. Would reccommmend and will be using him again. Thanks Sean!

01 May 2017

Sean was very friendly and courteous. His work was A++++. I wish all tradespeople could be as prompt and as hardworking as himself. I would love to get Sean back but we will never need to. He made a very stressful situation disappear. Thanks mate.

01 May 2017

Friendly honest service Good outcome. Have heard good reviews from others that I can also see on this page!

01 May 2017

Excellent service would recommend to anyone!!! Thank you so much for getting rid of our pests we can sleep much easier now!!

01 May 2017

Sean was great from the first phone call to the end of the job. Very professional punctual and easy to deal with.

Approximate cost: $400

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account