Your Very Best Wellness Centre

4.6
based on 15 reviews

Write a review

15 reviews about Your Very Best Wellness Centre

06 Apr 2018

I would recomend this buisness to anyone.
There treatments are relaxing and staff are very friendly too.

11 Jul 2017

I enjoyed an amazing hot stone massage here after I received a gift voucher for my birthday. The lady doing the treatment was nice and calm. Lovely choice of music and clean rooms.

08 May 2014

My daughter gave me a voucher, which I used to have an Indian head massage. Carly was absolutely brilliant. entering a darkened warm room, lit with candles and soft music playing I lay on the bed. My face, forehead, neck, throat, ears, head, décolletage, tops of arms and shoulders were then gently massaged. A hot towel at the end to complete the peaceful and relaxing experience. Hopefully I will go again to have some 'me time' but be sure to check this place out. Staff friendly at reception and knowledgable. I was very impressed and totally loved my experience.

06 Jan 2013

I've had a couple of treatments at YVB - massage, manicure and eye lash tint. Professional services overall and pleasant surrounds. I took my daughter for a pedicure and foot massage whilst I had a massage, for her 8th birthday. It was a nice and relaxing time after a morning at the hairdressers, then out for tea with the boys!

Anonymous
16 Nov 2012

wonderful atmosphere, great staff. I will be back soon. I had a Relax Package. I connot remember another time that I have felt sso relaxed. I would recommmend this bussiness to anyone looking for excellent service with a personal touch.

10 Apr 2011

I have been going to Your Very Best since the day they opened. The minute you walk in the door you feel relaxed, you are met with a warm greeting and a smile. I have my nails and facial waxing done every fortnight and I look forward to having a latte there too, they have the nicest flavoured coffees. Every so often I get a facial or ear candling done which is so relaxing. I am always made feel special at each visit.

03 Apr 2011

I have been a regular customer of Your Very Best for almost 5 years now. There are so many reasons why I have remained loyal, probably too many to mention. From the moment you walk in the door you feel relaxed, the service from all of the staff is professional and knowledgeable and the product range of high quality and reasonably priced. My most regular treatment is a manicure every fortnight.
I have introduced a number friends and family to the Your Very Best experience and they have all become regular visitors. Looking forward to my next visit

25 Mar 2011

I had a great experience on visiting Your Very Best, my therapist was waiting for me, greeted me with a smile and showed me into a room that was clean and smelt fresh with calm and relaxing music playing in the background. I had waxing and Eyebrow/Lash tinting and I am extremely happy with the results.

03 Dec 2010

The staff here are really lovely and friendly, which can be hard to find at these sorts of places. Definitely recommend this one!

04 May 2010

I was really happy with my visit to your very best. the staff were very helpful and happy. I got some great advice and had some fabulous treatments- a hot stone massage, a luxury facial and a floatation session. all really, really good. i left there floating on a cloud. the skin care advice was informative- not pushy- and the products and services were all reasonably priced. will definitely be going back again.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account