Zabs Plumbing

4.9
based on 35 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

35 reviews about Zabs Plumbing

03 Oct 2014

Luke was committed to rectifying a gas safety issue created by a previous contractor. A very positive experience that was handled urgently and professionally.

03 Oct 2014

We had an issue with out commercial toilets which Luke attended promptly as it was an emergency issue. Since then we have asked Luke for further work as he was on time and did a great job. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

01 Oct 2014

All you want in a plumber - he was on time, friendly and well priced and got the job done right the first time. I was so impressed, I have recommended Zab's Plumbing to my family and friends

Anonymous
29 Sep 2014

Very high standard and quality service provided by Luke. I would recommend him for any small or big projects! Completed in a very timely manner!

Anonymous
29 Sep 2014

Great prices, great service and overall great value. Will continue to recommend these guys to others.

Anonymous
15 Sep 2014

A friend of mine suggested using Zabs plumbing for a bathroom renovation. Luke is a very nice lad, who kindly came out to my house, quoted accurately, and renovated my bathroom which has turned out fantastic. He shared his ideas as well as his knowledge of plumbing and got the job done as promised.

I am very happy with the great customer service and quality of work

Approximate cost: $600

12 Sep 2014

Luke from zabs plumbing was on time and very professional.
I highly recommend zabs plumbing for any new plumbing as I just built a house in glen Waverley.
Price was great and everything was explained to me in detail.

Approximate cost: $13000

12 Sep 2014

Luke Zabel from Zab's Plumbing did the job very professionally. He arrived on time and did his work with smile and answered all question we had. We will definitely ask for Luke next time for plumbing and gas work. We strongly recommend his services.

Zabs Plumbing 09 Nov 2014

Thanks for your feedback, much appreciated.

Anonymous
11 Sep 2014

I had an emergency, i rang a few plumbers, no luck. Then i rang luke from ZABS Plumbing, he was there in no time. Very nice fellow, fixed my problem in no time. Very happy. thankyou

Anonymous
11 Sep 2014

Luke from ZABS Plumbing was proffessional, courteous, efficient and tidy. He took time to explain clearly about the problems I have been having in my bathroom. The work was completed efficiently, know I have my bathroom back, would recommend ZABS Plumbing to anyone. Thanks

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewardsssbcfqtstczewubyzeuacurywuurrsauxtyb

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account