Zedi Hair

4.8
based on 33 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

33 reviews about Zedi Hair

07 Dec 2017

Keep coming back as training model! Brooke and Luke are both amazing! Definitely always feel in good hands and the result is always fantastic!
Plus point: THE HEAD MASSAGE. Incredible.

02 Dec 2017

I was walking down the beach and a man who was walking behind me stopped me. He said he was watching me and wanted to tell me something. My immediate thought was total creep but then he said: "I just wanted to say you have a fantastic haircut". Thanks Ingo at Zedi hair!

25 Jul 2017

I've been having my hair cut at Zedi for about five years. Ingo is a delight to chat to and a great stylist. I can't recommend the team at Zedi highly enough. The reviews so far really say it all - 5 stars all round!

28 Jun 2017

I can not speak highly enough of the team at Zedi Hair! Not only are they all highly skilled but they go out of their way to make Zedi such a warm and welcoming place to visit. I've been going to Ingo for about four years and I have never looked back. His attention to detail is second to none and he's a joy to be around.

09 Jun 2017

I have been going to Zedi for a year now and have been more than happy with the results every time. Pluto does an amazing job with both my colour and cut. Always friendly and welcoming environment. I definitely recommend Zedi to anyone wanting to go to a hairdresser than listens yet advises ideas you may not think of. By far my fav!

04 Feb 2017

I love coming to Zedi. Ingo is such a pleasure to be around and is an expert at his craft. I love how he works with each individual's hair to get the best results. All the staff are lovely and professional also and know how to do a great blow wave.

21 Jan 2017

I have been to Zedi three times now. Awesome job every time. Ingo does my cut (medium length fine hair) and Brooke does my colour (blond foils all over). Highly recommend them both :)

19 Feb 2016

Great hair salon, very friendly and accommodating team who will look after you. Vanessa has done my hair twice now and she is fabulous. Really listens to you, understands the outcome you are hoping for, and delivers. They use Kevin Murphy products which I love. Looking forward to returning soon. Thank you!

18 Feb 2016

Beautiful, relaxed salon with excellent staff. I highly recommend Diana (I followed her from her previous place of work), who is an all-out genius. She recommended a change in hair colour for me (blonde to copper/gold), and after following her advice my hair has never been healthier, nor have I ever had so many compliments. Highly recommended.

09 Feb 2016

This salon is beautiful and the staff here are really friendly.
I followed Diana here from her previous salon because her cuts are impeccable. She has been my stylist for about 3+ years. I was growing out a very short hair style which could have been a disaster but Diana kept my hair looking good until it was grown out and back to its full potential. She has also recommended hair products that actually work. I had very thin and oily hair but now it's thicker and healthier. She is fabulous and I would never think of going anywhere else. Even when I'm not sure what I want she will know what will look great and will just go ahead and cut it her way. It always turns out great.
I've randomly found out two other friends were also customers and are extremely loyal fans! If I could give her 6 stars I would.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

First Visit Offer 25% OFF YOUR HAIRCUT

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account