Zoom Services

based on 11 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

11 reviews about Zoom Services

05 Dec 2015

Had these guys out to clean my investment property. They were very prompt and efficient. Great work

25 May 2015

Protect All Children Today Inc. (PACT) have used Zoom Services to undertake the fortnightly cleaning of our office premises for many years. The cleaners provided excellent service and I am happy to recommend them to anyone in the Logan Area looking for cost effective and reliable cleaning services.

11 Mar 2015

My office has been using this company for cleaning for about 2 years now and we've very rarely had a problem... any problem has only been minor and is very promptly seen to by management. These guys are great for home or office and I can't recommend them enough to my friends and family. Great service =)

15 Dec 2014

Got tired of not getting my moneys worth so I went on a reviewing hunt and saw that Zoom Services was recommend by a few people, so decided to have them come around to clean my house and im amazing at the amount of effort they put in to making sure your happy, they listen and respect you and you house as well as going the extra mile to make sure house is done to high standards, friendly and professional! highly recommend!

Anonymous
30 Jul 2014

You will be amazed at the style of customer service provided by Zoom Services - they always go above and beyond the call of duty for us! Zoom conduct cleaning services in our office twice a week. I find that there is no request that isn't actioned which is fantastic. Baz and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Zoom Services.

27 May 2014

I contacted Zoom after becoming tired of using independent contractors that were constantly trying to change arrangements or unable to do the scheduled clean. Zoom do a great job, with brilliant attention to detail, and it's so fantastic to know that it gets done every fortnight without me having to worry about it. Their processes for communication and prompt response to any inquiries or extra requests make them such a pleasure to work with.

20 Sep 2013

Zoom are contracted for our office cleaning at Morningside on a weekly basis. Baz and his team perform a great regular service and are available for any extra jobs if required. They are trustworthy and always on time. The attention to detail, and the personal service Baz provides are second to none.

20 Sep 2013

We have been using Zoom Services for our office cleaning for almost 2 years and they have delivered top rate service. Nothing is ever too hard and all requests for additional services are always given immediate attention. Our offices are located at Lytton which is a highly dusty industrial area so these guys have a tough job but come through with great results.

18 Sep 2013

They do a big clean of our office once a week and a spot clean once a week. They are trustworthy and reliable and I am not even interested in getting other quotes for cleaners as I am perfectly happy with the service i receive from these guys.

Anonymous
17 Sep 2013

Baz at Zoom outlined very clearly the work that would be done and the work has been been performed exactly as he stated. Very high quality cleaning. He also offered other services and products which we have taken up. Good operator, great service.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account