ARC Electrical & Data

4.9
based on 102 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

102 reviews about ARC Electrical & Data

14 Nov 2017

Very happy with the prompt response to my request for a quote and then the great job done. Prompt, got a phone call before arriving and then no mess left after job done. Would use ARC again and recommend them to anyone needing electrical work done and they are local.

03 Nov 2017

I am so happy to have found
ARC Electrical & Data.
I give them a 10/10 for there Fantastic service and Professionalism.
Thanks again Adam and Jake for a great job.

02 Nov 2017

Fantastic service by Adam. Very professional, prompt. Great attention to detail, his communication skills were excellent. Good value for money too. He did the job to great satisfaction and left everything clean. I highly recommend them.

23 Oct 2017

Great work and very professional.
Happy to recommend to anyone wanting good reliable work.
Friendly team.

15 Sep 2017

CALLED THEM ABOUT 3PM THEY ARRIVED 335PM.
QUICKLY SOLVED PROBLEM VERY TIDY AND PROFESSIONAL.
ONLY ELECTRICIAN I HAVE USED, AND WOULD RECOMMEND.

PRICED WELL AND EXCELLENT SERVICE.

RON (ROSEMEADOW)

16 Aug 2017

We have used ARC twice and very happy with the work done, they are reliable and professional, both Adam and Jake are pleasant and show respect in your home

We would recommend them without hesitation

22 Jul 2017

We had ARC quote and do a job that no one else would touch. They are efficient, keep you informed about the progress and just get the job done. And for a fair price.

02 Jun 2017

I am very happy with the work done by Adam and Jake. They were very professional, tidy, took time to genuinely explain the work being done and pointed out unforeseen issues which they fixed on the spot. All was done at a reasonable price. Thank you, will definitely use them for further electrical work.

04 May 2017

The service was completed in a professional and prompt manner and communication was both clear and honest. I would recommend this business for any electrical issues around the home.

18 Apr 2017

no fuss no surprises, job well done, pleasant to deal with Adam very professional and prompt service - would recommend any time
thank U.

Approximate cost: $275

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Need an Electrician? FREE Service Call for all new online enquiries!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account