Australian Gifts Online

4.8
based on 21 reviews

Write a review

21 reviews about Australian Gifts Online

07 Dec 2015

Definitely a good browse when looking for a gift and well worth a look when you're looking for something you can't find anywhere else. I found what I was looking for at Australian Gifts Online when no-one else had it in stock.

17 Sep 2015

I received a gift from my sister that didn't fit, Jill has wonderful in helping to get a replacement in a timely manner. Thanks

10 Sep 2015

Great service provide, a really quick delivery, the price of the item was very competitive with other sites, found this site to be the safest.

26 Aug 2015

Great choice, the site had a great choice of stuff and it was extremely easy to purchase everything I wanted. Delivery was fast and I've very happy.

Approximate cost: $72

20 Aug 2015

Great service. Great products. Earlier than estimated delivery. Will not hesitate to use them again and again.

15 Aug 2015

I am very happy with my purchase. Delivery time was quicker than what I expected and the service great.

26 May 2015

I needed a product for a 60th Birthday and was looking for a website that would deliver within a week. They lived up to their claims of dispatching orders the same day if ordered before noon. The package arrived 2 days later as promised. Would definitely use again if I need things in a hurry - as it was hard to find the product I was after in stores locally.

Approximate cost: $35

15 May 2015

I have no complaints at all! This purchase was quick and easy. The purchased product arrived as advertised :) I would not hesitate to shop through Australian Gifts Online again in the future.

27 Mar 2015

Highly recommonded - Great prices on items selected, Quality Items, Super Fast Delivery via Australia Post. Items was inclusive of delivery charge so no nasty suprises at checkout.

Approximate cost: $160

25 Mar 2015

Great product, and very quick delivery was a bonus. I was very happy with the ease of the purchase. Will use this business again without hesitation.

Approximate cost: $35

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account