Bartz Driving School

5.0
based on 68 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

68 reviews about Bartz Driving School

21 Apr 2015

I cannot thank John from Bartz Driving School enough for teaching my daughter and assisting her in getting her drivers licence on her first attempt! John was professional, understanding, caring and diligent. My daughter was nervous about driving, then in the midst of learning to drive, she fell pregnant and suffered morning sickness. Then, once the baby was born, she was distracted and anxious, not to mention - sleep deprived.... John patiently settled her nerves, dealt with all manner of issues and understood and empathised with her each and every time, using his great sense of humour to allay her fears. Thorough, professional and all in all a great guy. I would not hesitate to recommend John from Bartz driving school to anyone and everyone. You are doing yourself, or your children a disservice if you don't use Bartz! I cannot fault John from Bartz and indeed I cannot thank him enough. To see my daughter driving herself and her baby with confidence puts a smile on my face. Thank you for giving my daughter her independence in life. Jennine Leonarder-Collins

Jeannine, all your daughter's hard work with her driving is a credit to her strength and character on wanting to learn how to drive in a safe manner to protect herself and bubs on the road. It was an absolute great moment to hearing the examiner telling her she has passed. Wish her the best in her future!

22 Sep 2017

Arrived Australia nearly 3 months and took a short refresher's course with John to obtain my NSW license. Could not have done it without John in getting my full license at first go. Thanks John, for refining my skills and knowledge in driving even though I have driven for over 20 years overseas. Highly recommend John :))

18 Sep 2017

Only started driving with john bartz driving school lost my confident in the car john gave me my confidence back and show me different techniques thay are the best driving school i have ccp john is so awesome cant wait to drive again and my and john goal is to complished on getting my ps

22 Apr 2016

Thank you so much t John and David, my son Connor got his P plates first go, He had confidence and skill thanks to Bartz! :) I would recommend Bartz to anyone and i will definantly be sending my 2 daughters to Bartz

Anonymous
07 Nov 2015

John is a great instructor!! He is very knowledgable and helped me to reach my goal of obtaining my P's I passed first go!!!

21 Aug 2015

Fantastic instructor, very friendly, strongly recommend, very informative! John my instructor even comes to the front door to get you each lesson, i am an older driver who has had her Learner license for well over 8 years and with Bartz i felt confident with learning to drive.

10 May 2015

Great service, great driving instructor, very informative, gives clear instructions, passed my p's test first thanks to bartz driving school and i would recommend him for people looking to get cheap deals with a great driving instructor in the Hawkesbury area.

Thanks Daniel! Enjoy driving and remember safe gaps!

21 Apr 2015

Bartz driving school was just great. They are friendly, approachable and extremely knowledgeable. I am glad I decided to go with them. My instructor John was easy to get along with and very helpful with everything

Thank you Megan! Hope you are enjoying your new found freedom! Remember to head check.

21 Apr 2015

Fabulous! I highly recommend Bartz driving school. John is a amazing teacher, very relaxed and patient.
Great guy to get along with.
Thank you so much John!

Thank you for your kind words. They are very much appreciated!

14 Apr 2015

Couldn't recommend this driving school enough! John is such a great teacher, persistent and innovative. He not only helped me combat my fear of driving but helped me pass my test first go

Thanks Kayla!! Congrats on passing your test first go... :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account