CSG Landscape Supplies

4.8
based on 13 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

13 reviews about CSG Landscape Supplies

13 Dec 2011

The BEST customer service I have ever encountered. Friendly, courteous and more than happy to spend time with their customer assisting in choices or just giving general info about the products.

Thank you for such a great review!! We are a small family business who take pride in our customer service, knowledge of product and the ability to assist customers to our best ability.

nickya 16 Jul 2012 · 100% Trust

Will keep this business in mind when I am ready to do my landscaping at home. They are close by our house.. Thanks fort he review.

29 Dec 2015

Helpful, friendly, efficient and know there stuff. Plus, a great range of mulches, gravels and soils ... I highly recommend these guys. Well Done!!

Approximate cost: $65

Thank you so much for such a great review! It is much appreciated to hear great feedback about our service and products!!

23 Oct 2015

I phoned CSG on Saturday 17th October, needed 4 cubic meters of mulch urgently, they delivered within 2 hours and a very competitive price, well done.

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review it is much appreciated!
We always aim to provide prompt delivery services 7 days a week.

09 Feb 2014

Friendly helpful staff, prompt service.
Good value for money.
They are happy to organise same day delivery.
Open Sundays!

Thank you for such a lovely review! We are open and deliver 7 days per week. We always aim to help and please each customer that we meet.

21 Aug 2013

I went to CSG Landscaping just before christmas because i wanted to get a sandpit for my kids. The staff where so helpful and gave me loads of advice as to what to do and how to keep it clean. Pricing was of very reasonable. I loved their products especially the statues. Will certainly be going back if i need anything.

nickya 21 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

Great idea to DIY sandpit. Will pop into these guys for advise on how to do it.

The statues have fast become a favourite in the yard, as well as the water features, amongst staff as well as customers! We have just received a load of all brand new products.

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, it is much appreciated. We are always happy to help and give advice when needed.

14 Jun 2013

The front of my house faces southwest and the wind just dries everything out in a day so I went to CSG Landscapers and got edging for the garden, gravel, a couple of little statues and a birdbath. The front yard looks fantastic and I get a lot of people who are stopping and admiring our new "dry" garden. The owners were lovely.

I am so glad that your new 'dry' garden has worked out so well. We always love to see the end result of what people have done to their yards with our products and we would love it if you wanted to email some photos to us.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we appreciate all the wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time.

20 Apr 2013

Purchased river rock for landscaping. Excellent and firiendly staff. Great communication. I have used CSG many times over the years and will be quite happy to use again after today.

Approximate cost: $850

Thank you for giving us such a great review, we really appreciate you taking the time and giving us some feedback.

18 Apr 2013

I have used this company's products before, and was very happy, which lead me to be a return customer. The staff were again very helpful with my decision for product; and their delivery service is extremely prompt and obliging.

Approximate cost: $125

Thank you for taking the time and writing such a great review. We always aim to provide prompt deliveries and great customer service.

05 May 2012

purchasing landscaping supplies,plus delivery. Staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Delivery was prompt and on time.

Approximate cost: $470.00

Thank you for a great review. We as a small family business understand time is important as is quality customer service. Our aim is to provide as prompt deliveries as possible and customer satisfaction every time.

23 Apr 2012

CSG Landscape Supplies helped us with the right pavers for the job and took us through a huge range which they have on site. Assisted us to make sure that they were the right colour and size for the job. They also loaned us a trailer free of charge to transport the pavers and loaded the pebbles for us. We were extremely happy with the service and the affordable prices. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. A job well done guys.

Approximate cost: $300

Thank you for such positive feedback and great review, its much appreciated!! At CSG we try to assist our customers best we can with whatever their landscaping and gardening needs may be whilst trying to keep costs affordable.

Write a review
Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Pots of Colour 5 for $10

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account