Cherished Cherubs Babysitting

4.9
based on 15 reviews

  • PO BOX 2517, Perth, WA 6000
    Malaga
  • 0417 927... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Thursday: 9am - 4pm (office hrs))
  • Payment methods
    Cash, Visa, Mastercard
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

15 reviews about Cherished Cherubs Babysitting

05 Jan 2015

We used Cherished Cherubs Babysitting service for Samsung C&T's 2014 XMAS function, and were blown away by the quality of the service provided. The staff were amazing, extreemly accomodating, and by far the best service we have ever used. All the kids loved it, and the families of the children are still talking about the success of the service. I would definitely recommend using Cherished Cherubs Babysitting for any function anyone may be thinking of hosting.

Awwww thanks Jason. You and I worked as a good team prior to the event to make the venue work as practically as we could, and the results spoke for themselves on the night. With up to 70 children, we were busy, but we loved it. The kids had a ball, as did the babysitters. Happy to work with you any time for any future staff functions :-)

29 Sep 2016

I have been contracting cherished cherubs for 12 months now and I have always been massively impressed. Such a professional and personable business and the sitters have all been an absolute delight!

19 May 2016

Cherished Cherubs Babysitting catered to what we required. We liv in Port Hedland and needed a babysitter to look after our son during our engagement party. The process was quick and easy. They found a perfect babysitter - Caera who was polite, caring and very sweet. She had a great feel to her and she was happy to stay longer, even though we didn't give her a time as to when we would be back. Our son was in bed when we got home and she kept us up to date with how he was going. I highly recommend Caera.

Hi Monika, we are glad you felt comfortable and were able to enjoy your engagement party. We hand pick which babysitter goes to each family based on the individual needs. We are pretty good at matching, looks like we were spot on for you. Thanks for you feedback, we look forward to helping you out when in are in Perth again.

01 Oct 2015

A really very pleasant experience for both us as parents and our children. Highly recommend Audrey our children loved her and the activities she did with them and spoke about the experience for quite some time after. This was our first experience with a professional babysitter and our first time away from our children at night for over 12 months, so we weren't sure how it would go. But are so very very pleased. Now we can't wait to use the service again.

Audrey is still one of our most requested babysitters. The support and care she offers both the parents and children is phenomonal, and we very much value her as part of the Cherished Cherubs team.

21 May 2015

I was thrilled with the entire experience. When booking a sitter it was all very professional and easy. I then got a call telling me who our sitter was going to be. When Rhianna arrived at our home, she was bursting with life and energy. Our daughter was so excited she has a "special friend" and wasn't focused on us leaving her. Overall this was a wonderful experience and I would book again with Cherished Cherubs.

Ooh we love a happy mummy, thanks Janelle. We do like to make the process as easy and personalised as we can. We knew who would be a great match for your daughter, glad she was happy, which in turn makes for a happy family :-)

18 May 2015

I was very nervous about organising a babysitter for my 4 boys (first time) over long distance. We live in Beoome and we required a babysitter in the Swan Valley while we were on holidays. But, the process was easy, the staff are very friendly, professional and accomodating. They matched our boys to the perfect babysitter. I would use this service again and highly recommend them. My husband and I had a stress free, hassle free, kid free evening.

Perfect babysitter, wow, what a compliment. We are very proud of our babysitters, and when we have feedback like this we know we are making good choices with who we train to be part of our team. It surely is a treat to have a kid free hassle free evening, glad you enjoyed.

16 Apr 2015

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Cherished Cherubs and especially to Annabel and Sharon, the babysitters who looked after our children whilst we attended a wedding. We live in Melbourne and were attending a family wedding in Fremantle. I called your service and found the booking process very simple and appreciated the follow up emails confirming our booking and details. Annabel and Sharon were fabulous. We were a little nervous having our children looked after by people we had never met, but due to the simple and professional nature of the booking we had some confidence that 'things would be ok'. Annabel and Sharon were much more than 'ok', they were great. We had arranged for 6 cousins (all from Melbourne aged between 4-9 years of age, to be looked after together in our accommodation - two small adjoining hotel rooms. Annabel and Sharon introduced themselves clearly to each parent and also to each child, asking specific needs and details of bedtimes, etc. Annabel and Sharon brought some craft activities and simple games for the kids which they set up whilst us adults were organising ourselves to leave. We felt very confident when leaving the kids in the care of these women. I really appreciate the peace of mind it gave us all to know that our children were in such capable hands. Thanks again.

Hi Natalie, so glad your experience was more than you had hoped for. By the engaged couple sending out our information with their wedding invitations we were able to arrange this well in advance. We had time to chat and get an idea of how this would work the best way we could for you. The babysitters expressed how much fun they had looking after all the children, so happiness all round :-)

12 Mar 2015

I just wanted to say a huge thank you. We had arranged a babysitter with another company that cancelled at the last minute. I spoke to the concierge @ pan pacific Perth and they gave us your details. I was so happy that you were able to help us so quickly. We had Leema who looked after our 4 month old daughter and she was able to be at our hotel within an hour! She was fantastic! We had Leema for Saturday and Sunday night! I will be definately recommending Cherished Cherubs to all our friends and be using your services whenever we are in Perth again. Thank you so much!!

Approximate cost: $20/hr

Glad to help out, nothing worse than being all dressed up and no-where to go, we don't like any parent stressing. Leema is awesome, as are so many of our other babysitters.

03 Mar 2015

For a mummy that very rarely goes out due to my husband working 4weeks on/ 1 off and having no family in Perth to watch our kids, the experience of knowing I had a reliable babysitter with great knowledge made for a stress free night out. I will definately be using your service in the future. So thank you for giving this tired mummy a chance to unwind and have some fun :)

03 Mar 2015

Really happy with the service. The babysitter was lovely and it was great to be able to have a night out and know the kids were being looked after. Would definitely use your service again and recommend to others.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account