DRYTRON Carpet Cleaning

based on 144 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

144 reviews about DRYTRON Carpet Cleaning

23 May 2012

This company has proven itself to me time and time again.
The quality of the work and the service is the best i personally ever experience.

Have used them many times. Highly recommend Drytron.

20 May 2015

I have been using Drytron for many years, their friendly technicians and great customer service is why I keep re-booking. Hassle free organising and amazingly clean carpets are the result every time. Thanks again Bruce (South Morang area technician), see you next year.

Approximate cost: $240

10 Mar 2015

Dear Drytron,
I am very happy with the result of your service. Not everything was
completely removed but there are two large dogs as the source of the
problem. I should point out that close scrutiny was required to find any
missed spots! I will be in touch again when a repeat visit is necessary.
Regards Kate.

10 Mar 2015

Hi, Just wanted to say i really like how my carpets came up. The guy, who im sorry but cant remember his name, came out on friday and was really nice. My carpets were really bad due to my kids and pets but he did agreat job and was really professional. Thank you, will be recommending to all my friends!

19 Feb 2015

Carpet cleaning on the main bedroom, lounge, dining and study. Carpet smells very nice and looks very clean. We have a pet dog too (inside pet). Very happy

18 Feb 2015

Thank you Robert for such a fantastic job with the carpets yesterday, they have come up looking brand new. Robert was very professional and obviously enjoys his job!
His friendly and happy disposition was a pleasure to be around. I will be recommending you to my friends & family. Thank you

15 Feb 2015

Robert delivered an exceptional result to my carpets and rugs and topped off with a very friendly and professional manner. I would certainly recommend Drytron to family and friends and have them return to my place again if need be. Stains on the carpet were removed and carpets smell lovely and fresh!
So glad I went with this company above all the others out there - thank you Dryton (and Robert!!)

30 Jan 2015

Upstairs bedroom carpets. Great job, good service arrived on time. Very professional and value for money. Would recommend to other people.

Approximate cost: $100

23 Jan 2015

Three rooms and two rugs cleaned with special attention to a stain from a child-related disaster. Our Drytron guy called to ask if he could arrive a little earlier, was friendly, got straight onto it, explained what he was doing and was out after an hour as promised. That's my second positive experience now.

21 Jan 2015

Thank you Drytron ...
Once again we could not be happier with the professional, courteous service shown by Bruce.
Bruce has cleaned our carpets many times, does a brilliant job, it is thanks to Bruce that we return to Drytron for our Carpet Cleaning.

Kind regards,

Glenda and David Lemish

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account