Write a review

12 reviews about DigiGifts - Personalised Gifts

23 Jun 2011

The person who is running this company knows what they are doing. They are also very prompt with service and if there is a problem, they fix it right away

19 Apr 2011

First of all: I am from Germany and I ordered a self-designed extra-large Fleece Blanket from "digigiftsdesigner.com". It arrived within three weeks - that's great. Even better: It was shipped for only 3,48 AU$ from Australia to Germany - WOW. The quality of the blanket is good - the printing on it is superb. I can only recommend this site for everyone who is looking for a special, personalized gift.

Approximate cost: $67,19 AU$

29 Mar 2011

The placemats I ordered are of brilliant quality. Good photos ,of course, has helped, but the finish is fantastic. The communication from Nadia was constant and helpful, and the turn around time was fast. The price was also good. The placemats were a wedding present and were received with surprise and delight.

19 Dec 2010

i purchased a DVD and 3 advent calenders service was exceptional as i stuck up spelling and they kept emailing to check as they thought it didn't look right . cant find personnel service like that anymore. thanks very happy

19 Dec 2010

DigiGifts is an amazing site. Friends told me about it and of their experiences. I'm already prepared for this Christmas, but plan on doing my shopping for next year at DigiGifts. They have an amazing range to choose from and have been ever so helpful with any enquiries I have made.

14 Nov 2010

I ordered some photo placemats. Service and communication from staff was excellent - so helpful and provided me with good advice / information on photos I needed (sizes etc). Quick and fast service - they arrived in no time and the quality of them is just fantastic. Will be using DigiGifts again and telling my friends too as well!!!

26 Oct 2010

Just brilliant in every way. Thanks heaps. I looked every where in WA for a pet bean bag with no luck. I decided to do an online search and came across these fabulous personalised beds. Little Odie loves it, however the white hair shows up really well on the black bed. 10/10 for this awesome product and company.

Approximate cost: $50

26 Oct 2010

This was a great service! Lots of communication, very helpful staff that made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the transaction. Excellent quality product and very fast delivery! Thanks!

05 Sep 2010

I love ordering from DigiGifts great products, wonderful and friendly customer support... Great value for money I will never STOP buying from them they are FANTASTIC. I have told everyone I know about DigiGifts and not only I but others have also told me how happy they are with there products AAA+++

03 Sep 2010

I have used DigiGifts - for a while now & Just had a party they are great i would recomend them to any one looking for a special gift, Nadia is great realy gives takes the time to explain the product & herservice is just wonderful, i will continue to use them for use to come

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account