66 reviews about K9 Walkers

01 Dec 2014

I started using K9 Walkers about 9 years ago to walk my dog George.

I thought I was getting a dog walking service when in fact George got a new friend and walking companion that was to last 9+ years until his death due to old age and a few other things last month.

George reached the ripe old age of 14.

In fact George did not know how lucky he was & what this would lead to and the enormous positive impact it would have on his life.

From my perspective K9 walkers honored and went beyond the services I required & asked Tracy to provide, which was to make sure Georgie was getting regular exercise given his love of food!

From Georgie's point of view he kicked a huge goal!

George was not just another dog to walk, he & Tracy became firm friends and regular companions around the streets where I live.

Those who knew Georgie know just how much K9 and Tracy meant to him!

Thank you so much Tracy & K9 Walkers.

You made a huge difference to my mates life & all of it good!

K9 Walkers 02 Dec 2014

Thank you Stephen for such a lovely review. You know Georgie meant the world to me too and I miss seeing his beautiful face and spending time with him. Thank you for sharing him with me.

01 Jun 2017

Both of my 3-year-old ragdolls were kept in the house while I was away. They were both looking fine when I arrived home and in no hurry to go outside so it must have been a stress-free time for them. There was also minimal mess in the house, so I'm very thankful to K9 for taking care of everything so wonderfully.

09 May 2017

We have been using K9 walkers since our puppy 4 months old. We were worried to leave our puppy at home while we went to work and we also wanted tire him out! The K9 Walkers staff came to our home to see what we needed and have been checking in with our changing needs as Remi has grown up. Couldn't be happier with the communication we have received and friendliness of their staff. Remi gets so excited to see them also.

08 May 2017

Boston is a 8 month old lab full of energy and was being rather destructive ie: eating all our plants, chewing the washhouse door so we now have half a door, and stealing anything he could to chew, in despair I rang k9 walkers and chris started twice weekly walks with him along with the runs he does with my hubby when he is not working. Boston loves chris and sits and waits for his treat the moment he knocks on the door. He has stopped alot of his destructive behaviours, chris is so reliable and even picks up our papers. Thank you so much K9 walkers,

K9 Walkers 08 May 2017

Thank you for your feedback Robynne and we are so happy to hear of the positive impact the walks are having for both Boston and your family.

26 Apr 2017

I love K9 and Fifi (the naughty white Bichon) loves K9! What a wonderful service you provide. Punctual, reliable caring and always easy to work with. Fifi actually counts the days off, I am sure, between her walk days. Just loves it. I can not recommend K9 enough. Wonderful service, thank you.

K9 Walkers 26 Apr 2017

Thank you Sue, the ladies have loved Fifi over the years as well!

18 Apr 2017

We have been using K9 Dog Walkers for about 6 months now, we have used them for both dog walking and overnight stays and they are awesome! The dog walkers are not only great with the dogs but we can tell that they take them for 1 hour walks because the doggies are so tired after! We went away for a long week-end and got overnight stay and got regular updates and photos of the dogs.

We love and trust K9 Dog Walkers, they are great!

18 Apr 2017

My requests are always answered promptly by sms. I have complete faith in the carer who comes to my cat. I receive a message or photo upload after the visit and know that my cat is safe and fed. Also, K9 Pet Walkers is affordable compared to other careers I have contacted. I have used this business for six years now.

17 Apr 2017

Awesome service. Fantastic communication, reliable, staff absolutely love and care for the animals they look after. I highly recommend K9 Walkers to all pet owners and have done many times in the 10 years of using the service. A big thank you to Tracey and the lovely ladies who look after my fur babies. Having the option of an overnight stay brings peace of mind as well.

17 Apr 2017

I have two German shepherds (missy and chace) and they love their walks. I do shift work and its nice to know my dogs are cared for while I'm on long shifts. I get updates whilst I am work and I really appreciate it. I would recommend K9 walkers to anyone who asks. Very happy.

22 Dec 2016

We would like to thank Tracey and her team especially Chris who cared for our dog Lupi and cat Caramella. Our animals were well looked after. K9 Walkers are very easy to deal with, trustworthy and reliable. It was fantastic to know that your animals are well looked after. We felt very happy to leave our pets at home with Chris coming in and caring for them.

K9 Walkers 22 Dec 2016

Thanks so much for your review Helen and for using our services again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account