Malaga Gardening & Mowing


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

14 reviews about Malaga Gardening & Mowing

19 Apr 2016

Darryl, Beryl & all the guys at Malaga Gardening & Mowing have been doing our gardens (3 units) for about 12 plus months now, I can honestly say that they always do a great job, they're always punctual and even send you a text msg 24 hrs prior to remind you! I have absolutely no hesitation in endorsing their business as a business which you can trust and one which you will come to see as a benchmark to which others will attempt to model. Thanks Darryl for your good work, keep it up!

10 Apr 2018

Darryl, Beryl and their super hedge trimming guy have just been and trimmed my driveway hedge, approx 30 metres long and 27 standard roses. I am very happy, they have done a lovely job and I have no hesitation in recommending their work to anyone.

11 Dec 2016

Had all our pencil pines trimmed today..at least a metre and a half off....We got quoted $45 for the lot. Very happy with results .....would highly recommend to give a go.....

14 Jul 2016

They always do an excellent job of the yard and staff are helpful and friendly! I am always pleased to see the lawns look so tidying and leave it looking immaculate.

15 May 2016

Darryl and his team have been looking after our lawn for the past few years, we find their quality of service and value to money second to none.
It's always a pleasure seeing their friendly face. I would throughly recommend them to anyone.

13 Apr 2016

Great work by MGM. I have been using their services for the past 18 months and am very happy. I appreciate the sms Darryl sends giving me 24 hours notice that he is coming to mow my lawn and the helpful advice on garden maintenance. Reliable and friendly. Happy to recommended this business.

03 Apr 2016

MGM has been mowing our lawn for more than a year now. Darryl does an excellent job every time and he gives us great free advice on lawn maintenance. Charges are very nominal and service is wonderful. Happy to have chosen MGM for our lawn mowing.

29 Mar 2016

Darryl never fails to impress. His work is always of top quality and he looks after our garden as if his own. He is friendly, trustworthy and his service is great value for money. We get a lot of excellent free advice as well. We would highly recommend MGM services to friends and family.

Approximate cost: $65

25 Mar 2016

I would highly recommend Malaga Mowing Darryl provides an amazing service he is alway on time, my lawns have never looked better and he is so neat and tidy!!

14 Mar 2016

Darryl has been mowing our lawn since it was laid. He does a wonderful job and great clean up with top rate service. Great to help small business. Very happy customers

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account