Mobile Makeovers Australia Hair & Makeup Artist

5.0
based on 24 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

24 reviews about Mobile Makeovers Australia Hair & Makeup Artist

01 May 2017

Tallora and her assistant Mitchell were amazing. They did really great jobs in such a short period of time but look stunning.
Recommend to any brides to be. You girls will look like princess on your wedding day.
Thank you so much.

Thankyou Pim. We had a ball doing your hair and makeup. Thankyou for choosing us and for your kind words. Did you have a great day?

pimmy-wasley 02 May 2017 · 90% Trust

Yes
I had an amazing day. Most if the guests asked about who had done hair and make up. Thanks again.

That's awesome, you are very welcome. Thank you. :) Feel free to hand our details out. xx

15 Mar 2017

Why wouldn't you recommend the best service when you receive it! SO HAPPY with th results and would recommend them to anyone!

Thank you so much Wendy. :)

15 Mar 2017

Tallora is talent!!! From the trial where I had no idea what I wanted I gave tallora our wedding concept and asked tallora to bring out best features. Delivery first go. Made booking easy including run down of the day etc. On time no rushing ensured all girls were perfection b4 leaving for the day. Uses excellent products that will keep you covered all day and is an animal lover so supports cruelty free brands. What more could you want for your special day!! Now i use tallora for special events too. ��� trust me you will not be disappointed ⚘⚘

Thank you. It's a pleasure doing your hair and makeup. Anytime. :)

13 Mar 2017

Tallora - Thank you for helping make our day special. You did an absolutely wonderful job and even well into the night everything was still perfect.

Thank you Louise, It was an absolute pleasure.

11 Feb 2017

Big thank you to Tallora and her team for their fabulous service during my 3 day wedding!
You were so easy to deal with and knew exactly what to do!
Thank you very much for making my wedding even more special!
Much love,
Sonal

Thankyou Sonal. It was such an honour and a pleasure. The best part, not only did we get to do your hair and makeup, but we got to do it 3 times. Thankyou for choosing us to be a part of your big celebration.

03 Feb 2017

Tallara has made my special day even more beautiful! Everyone loves mine and my bridesmaid look! She has did a brilliant job. Everything went smooth sailing! Endless of thank you Tallara! xx

Approximate cost: $85

Thanks Nadine. It was such an honour and a pleasure to do your makeup for your special day. Thankyou for the lovely review.

happyshopping 03 Feb 2017 · 100% Trust

Congratulations on your special day. Lovely to hear about this service

22 Jun 2016

I'm very impressed and satisfied with Tallora's hair & makeup service. Very professional, quick to respond and punctual. I couldn't believe how beautiful she made my thin black hair look and I love how long the makeup and hair lasted too. On my wedding day, she came with an assistant. Tallora and her assistant seems like genuinely nice people - we (me, my mom, mom in law, best friend - all of Asian heritage) felt really comfortable, well looked after and really happy with our looks after the make over :)

Ps: the makeup looks good on photos too!

Thank you Adrienne, Katie felt honoured to be a part of your special day doing Hair and Makeup. Thank you for choosing us :)

That was meant to say Katie and I felt honoured.

28 Nov 2015

Tallora and Hayley provided us with an excellent service! From my initial inquiry right to our wedding day Tallora was professional, listened to my ideas and was very understanding. Make up and hair was done for myself, my mum, daughters and granddaughters and was done very well to suit our individual tastes and needs. Thanks so much Tallora and Hayley you helped us look and feel wonderful!

Thank you Carol. It was an absolute pleasure doing your hair and makeup for your wedding day. We wish you all the happiness in the world with your new hubby. Thank you for choosing us for your bridal makeup and hair styling and let us know if you need us for any other special events in the future. :)

28 Oct 2015

Tallora and Kelly did hair and makeup for me, my 3 bridesmaids and mum and we were all very happy! Not only are they so friendly & nice but incredibly talented. Did exactly what I wanted & made me feel like a princess .great prices to ! . Thanks :)

Thankyou Laura. It was so much fun doing your wedding hair and makeup. Thankyou for chosing us to be a part of it. Ill have a video up soon too. Xx

30 Apr 2015

Tallora was absolutely fantastic. Responded very promptly to my enquiry and stayed in touch right through to post wedding. Her team came out to the Barossa and did hair, makeup and nails for my bridal party and me (the bride) plus a few others. My makeup lasted all day and night and my hair through all of the next day at the post wedding gathering! Even though their was alot of humidity everyones hair still looked great at the end of the night. Thank you!

Thanks Tina. It was an absolute blast doing your wedding hair and makeup and nails. Thank you for inviting us to be a part of it. :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account