My Little Bead Shop


9 reviews about My Little Bead Shop

19 Dec 2016

Absolutely spot on for service . Thank you for getting my goods to me so quickly. Goods are exactly as shown on Web page.

Anonymous
21 Jul 2016

WONDERFUL OFFERS ON BEADING PRODUCTS AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. LOVELY PRODUCTS AND YOU WILL ALWAYS FIND SOMETHING TO BUY!! SO PLEASED I FOUND THIS SITE.

15 Jul 2016

They have a great range of good quality products. You don't have to wait long for your parcel to arrive.

27 Dec 2015

Purchased a kit at a show and the bracelet was too small. Phoned them numerous times and left messages and calls were not returned. When I finally spoke with owner she said the bracelet would fit her, and refused to send me a few extra beads, saying they had no more left of that colour. Most unhelpful, now I have a bracelet which won't fit me or any of my friends. Total waste of money.

Approximate cost: $15.0

I am sorry you feel you had to leave neg feedback, you bought the kit at a show several years ago, when I spoke to you I explained that we didnt have any beads left that would go with that kit otherwise I explained I would have sent you some..I explained to you how to fix the problem, as for the size it was a close fitting design that would fit most people, I explained how to make it larger if needed which you could still easily do.

22 Dec 2014

Great customer service, prompt, good selection of products, great all round experience as a customer. Problem is, because they are so good I spend more.

Anonymous
22 Dec 2014

I have always been pleased with the service. They are always ready to help, provide prompt service, are friendly and encouraging with beading skills.

18 Dec 2014

Always helpful, extremely friendly, quick to reply to questions or concerns. Have been a customer for a few years now. Thanks to them, have the beading bug!

22 Jul 2014

I discovered My Little Bead Shop at the Quilt and Craft show some years ago and now also shop online with them. I love the prices and the range. Living in the bush its great to be able to buy online and have your goods posted, especially when the delivery is quick.

13 Nov 2010

I got all the kits for my Hens Night from them - they were really helpful making extra kits and getting them to me on time even though they were interstate at a major show. They even gave me a discount and free shipping because I bought so many kits. Everyone had a blast putting them together and the night was a lot of fun

Write a review vuexbwwfadyzaxtzrrtsyxtz

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account