Phoenix Marble & Granite

5.0
based on 7 reviews

Write a review

7 reviews about Phoenix Marble & Granite

26 Feb 2015

I could not be happier with the level of service I received from Ric at Phoenix Marble and Granite. My bench tops look amazing, and we had such a fast turnaround from initial quote to install. Absolutely thrilled to get this service and this quality at such a reasonable price. We got quotes upwards of $10,000 for our benchtops and Ric did them for around $6000. My husband (tradie) had forewarned me that I could be waiting months for benchtops and Ric got them done for me in under two weeks, so I could celebrate my sons first brithday, cooking for guests in my new kitchen. Thanks to Ric and his team. Will be recommending you to everyone we know.

Approximate cost: $6000

Thanks for the review Rianna . Hope you have the kitchen up and running for the party .
Kind regards , Ric Skeaf.
Phoenix marble and granite

29 Jul 2014

We have just had our kitchen benchtops installed by Ric and his team, they were very professional, arrived when promised (unlike another company), the quality is excellent and all at a very reasonable price. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

17 Jun 2014

Silestone kitchen bench tops.Very good tradesman on time as scheduled followed up to confirm installation time.We are very satisfied with the job done by Phoenix Marble & Granite.

Approximate cost: $7000

This kitchen came up beautifully . You as a customer were a delight to deal with thank you very much for your business. Ric.

22 May 2014

Phoenix completed new countertops and bath surround for my bathroom reno ahead of time, Ric has a professional and helpful approach and a fair price. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Approximate cost: $4300

Thanks Simon , hope your project goes well . Please send us some photos when complete.

Tamara Whitsed
30 Apr 2014

Great to deal with, very accommodating, all work done in a timely fashion, competitive pricing.
Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Approximate cost: $2500

23 Apr 2014

Essa stone benchtops. What a pleasure, no mess no fuss, great price and the job was really well done. thanks so much Ric and team.

24 Apr 2014 · 0% Trust

Thank you Karen , your kitchen is looking fantastic !
Ric . Phoenix marble.

14 Apr 2014

I had a Stone Bench top fitted for my new kitchen . The service was great , not one problem ,I'm so happy that I will recommended the company to anyone who is looking to get any of their stone . Ric and the staff are very helpful , and very efficient , I'm delighted with the service .

Thank you Lynda , it is our pleasure.
Ric.
Phoenix marble and granite.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account