SATOOZ

based on 42 reviews

42 reviews about SATOOZ

21 May 2016

All my items we're fresh. All arrived in perfect condition. Service is top notch. Groceries the best in the world. Enjoyed a yummy treat from the just to add to their excellent service. Will be back for more soon. Thank you xx

09 May 2016

Prices are good. Being using their service since 2007. Excellent service, fast delivery. Careful packaging so everything arrives in a good condition. Wide variety of products. Quick response to queries. Brings "home" a little piece of SA every time you receive a package! Thanks!

05 May 2016

My order was delivered in just a couple of days to Sydney. Everything was packaged so carefully with bubble wrap,so biscuits were intact.Very good prompt service.
Thank you, will definitely shop from SATOOZ again
Highly recommend
Avril

04 May 2016

Having used "The Real Makoya" for many years, I am well aware of the excellent results the product delivers. The service and delivery for my order was highly professional and I received my products exactly as I had been advised and very quickly. Well done for good, old fashioned customer service and courtesy! This was our first order with your company and we now see ourselves as long term customers. Thank you.

27 Apr 2016

Friendly staff, fast delivery. Availability of some products is not so good however, that's definitely NOT Satooz's fault and I love the email notifications they send when the products come in! Basically I love this business, thanks for great service.

13 Apr 2016

Good service, quick delivery. Ordered a variety of products and got it all without a hitch

Approximate cost: $200

11 Apr 2016

Fast dispatch with delicious products. Price and variety is perfect compared to other online shops. I'll definitely recommend them to anybody

09 Apr 2016

Fantastic service
Fast despatch and delivery
Goods in good order on arrival
Produce was fresh

08 Apr 2016

Prompt service and product received in good condition .. Will recommend using this supplier

Approximate cost: $36

04 Apr 2016

Excellent customer service!
Products are always fresh and in date.
Provide a bit African taste in Australia.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account