Aardwolf Roofing

5.0
based on 10 reviews

Write a review

10 reviews about Aardwolf Roofing

03 Sep 2016

After reading the excellent reviews on Aardwolf Roofing/Roofing Corp I texted the company for a quote to fix leaking ridge capping . Yasser replied promptly and came out the following day. He clearly explained the problem and what work would need to be carried out. The quote was emailed by the end of the day. Within a week his team arrived and worked efficiently and neatly to replace large areas of ridge capping. Broken tiles were also replaced. The following day it rained heavily and no leaks! Yasser rang to check if there had been any problems which shows the care he takes in his workmanship. I would happily recommend Aardwolf Roofing.

Approximate cost: $4700

16 Jun 2016

We found Yasser Womo and read all the good reviews. We contacted him and he came very quickly, exactly at the agreed time. He fixed the leakage in our roof (after the big storm recently) perfectly and also cleaned our gutters, which we did not expect him to do.
We can highly recommend him for his professional and friendly attitude and his excellent workmanship. We will use him in the future, if necessary.

30 Aug 2014

Yasa of Aardwolf Roofing fixed our roof, which was leaking from broken tiles in multiple places. Very friendly service with clear explanations, and doesn't stop investigating the problem until it is 100% fixed. Always responds quickly to calls and messages. I would recommend Aardwolf Roofing to anyone needing roof repairs.

18 May 2014

Our almost 20 years old roof was badly damaged due to a neighbor's tree. Our main concern is continuous tree dropping. Yasa from Aardwolf Roofing is the only person willing to listen and provided us constructive recommendation. He and his team renovated our roof and delivered all his promises. I raised a concern on the day I paid. I was not expecting anything especially after a full payment. However, Yasa came and fix it a week later. I am glad I have found a reliable company. We are very happy with our beautiful roof.

Iloveshopping 22 May 2014 · 100% Trust

There are some really great reviews on this business, great to read all of them.
Will keep in mind when thinking of replacing our roof.
Thanks for the review

19 Mar 2014

What a great little company. Couldn't do enough for us and went out of their way to make sure everything went right - even during some stormy weather. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.

25 Feb 2014

I picked Aardwolf roofing based on reviews that I'd seen but I wasn't sure that I believed them. But he was flexible with his availability, came out quickly, was on time, friendly, explained the problem, and of course fixed it. And the price was reasonable.

I will be recommending him at work, and to friends and family - I was very impressed and without hesitation would use Aardwolf again - they are reliable and trustworthy in my view.

JM2015 25 Feb 2014 · 100% Trust

Great customer service!

Velvethearts 25 Feb 2014 · 100% Trust

Sounds great, will pass info onto friends regarding roofing needs. Thanks for the review!

05 Feb 2014

Yasa's team did an excellent job having our valley replaced, new metal colourbond roof installed, gutters replaced, ridge capping re-bedded/repointed and sealed.

Yasa (owner of the business) provided the most competitive quote out of the 3 we had obtained, he was responsive, honest and reliable, he would go out of his way to assist our family, as initially we had other quotes, one had broken our terracotta tile, but Yasa brought this to our attention immediately when he quoted us and the same afternoon he brought a tile to fix it or it would have caused a major leak in the house. Him and his team did a great job on the roof and true to his word, honored his commitments.

Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family.

Anonymous
31 Jan 2014

I had aardwolf roofing restoring my roof I couldn't be more happier with their politeness and workmanship....very happy

17 Nov 2013

used Aardwolf roofing to repair my roof at my residence and also restored my roof at my rental property. Great job done I was extremely satisfied with the quality work that was done. I have had no further leaks or problems with my roof. I am so happy with his work on my roofs. Very professional I would Highly Recommend his services to anyone.

Approximate cost: $3900

31 Oct 2013

Came when he said he would, did the job well. Easy and quick! I didn't have to worry about anything.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account