Aussie Emergency Glass

based on 57 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

57 reviews about Aussie Emergency Glass

Anonymous
03 Mar 2017

This is a great company would highlight recommend, great service and even better prices. They were very prompt

Anonymous
03 Mar 2017

Amazing service, great prices, I absolutely enjoyed their sevice, the were very helpfull when i need a quote.

03 Mar 2017

I would highly recommend this business because it has an approachable brand, as well as showing professionalism all through out.

03 Mar 2017

I love this! You cannot fault it and I would recommend it to all my friends and family! do not pass on the opportunity to use them!

03 Mar 2017

Aussie Emergency Glass not only have great customer service and will do all they can to assist you; The quality of their work is outstanding.

03 Mar 2017

Fantastic Australian Company great product and friendly customer service Be sure to pass your Number on to all family and friends

03 Mar 2017

Word of mouth highly recommended will keep in mind for future reference friendly organised great Facebook page

03 Mar 2017

Great company !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would highly recommend :) and very reliable

Approximate cost: $75

03 Mar 2017

100% recommend, mostly great reviews & customer service! Ever need repairs on the GC I suggest these guys!!

03 Mar 2017

Highly recommend aussie emergency glass! Awesome comapany, deserves the five stars! Keep up the awesome work! :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

We beat any Genuine quote by 10%

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account