Aussie Emergency Glass

based on 45 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

45 reviews about Aussie Emergency Glass

22 Feb 2017

The Reviews sound good from customers, I personaly have not used, tho would highly keep in mind if ever need definitely :)
Open 24/7 that's helpful, can't predicted the time with emergency :) Free call 1800. So never stuck :) Aussie Business, that gets the job done & customers happy with results that sounds great :)
Friendly page & Business :)

22 Feb 2017

They done a great job fixing my window great quality glass they deffently knew what they where doing they didnt put one mark on my car so ill be going back to them if my window breaks again and good price

22 Feb 2017

Great customer service very friendly and helpful staff. Will be saving the number for future reference for myself , family and friends.

22 Feb 2017

True Aussie business providing excellent service withib our local communities looking after the needs of our fellow australians

22 Feb 2017

Great customer service very friendly and helpful staff. Will be saving the number for future reference for myself , family and friends.

22 Feb 2017

Great service, friendly staff and affordable prices! What else could you ask for? Will definitely be coming back here

22 Feb 2017

Aussie Emergency Glass is a great company with heaps of good customers service it also have outstanding employees :)

19 Feb 2017

Excellent customer service, would recommend to anyone , please give them a ring , very friendly , great price, great value for money.

18 Feb 2017

Perfect! Great customer service and such friendly staff! I would recommend them to anyone. I will definitely be using them again!

18 Feb 2017

Awesome work, great staff, rocked up to my door right on the hr, real friendly and seem to know exactly what there doing, would reccomend to anyone

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

We beat any Genuine quote by 10%

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account