Aussie Pet Doors

5.0
based on 286 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

286 reviews about Aussie Pet Doors

10 Nov 2017

I don’t know if they need my five star review on top of hundreds who came before me. I called. Got a quote and asked to book. Was advised that if I am home now they have someone in my area. I said yes. Jeff and Evonne were at my house 5 minutes later. The friendliest people I’ve ever had come to do a job. Quick. Professional. Clean. Big smiles. Great work ethic and attitude and even got a compliment for my kitchen design! Most professional people ever! 11 out of 10! Just go with them don’t bother with anyone else!

Approximate cost: $300

15 Feb 2018

Great price and great customer service. I got great advice on what size door to buy and it arrived 2 days after I made my online purchase.

Highly recommend this store.

29 Jan 2018

Received item 2 days after delivery for my Sureflap Feeder. Great prices & I loved that they offer AfterPay. Would shop again.

Approximate cost: $185

24 Jan 2018

Great Customer Services And Great Product Plus Very Good Price Very Happy With It And Very Prompt Delivery Will Shop Here Again

12 Jan 2018

Amazing price, prompt delivery and communication the whole way along. If you need pet supplies, they’re the ones to check. Will shop again!

Approximate cost: $480

21 Dec 2017

Fast shipping, helpful over the phone when there was an issue on the website, and the products were exactly as described.

Approximate cost: $55

20 Dec 2017

Very fun experience! Within an hour of calling I had my new pet door in. Installed and good to go! Not only that but were able to complete the job for a 1/4 of other quotes. Highly recommended this great service.

Approximate cost: $265

Anonymous
19 Dec 2017

Ordered a small pet door online and it arrived without the original packaging, plastic bags had been torn open and the installation template, referred to in the instructions, was missing because the original box was missing. One side of the plastic door was dirty and had to be washed. Looks like it had been returned by a previous customer without the original box and sent to us. Price was not the cheapest either. I saw the door elsewhere yesterday for $20 less. At least shipping was fast.

Approximate cost: $106

24 Nov 2017

Very helpful customer service. Punctual. Family Business. Very Friendly :-) Thorough install and clean. Thank you

Approximate cost: $387.

23 Nov 2017

Efficient and reliable. Fantastic they way they cleaned up after every stage of my glass and pet door installation. Awesome job.

Approximate cost: $372

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

WOMO SPECIAL

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account