Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

64 reviews about Auto Response, Mechanical Repair Centre

19 Sep 2018

Never have any probs with them and tell it how it is. Have been going to Chad and his team for over 5 years now and will continual. thanks, very much.

kerry

29 Aug 2018

as always a good job done and was ready on time plus gave me some free advice on another vehicle will be back, 5 stars

29 Aug 2018

Chad and his team did a great service on my car! Was so much better than the service received from a dealership previously! I was given a courtesy car also :-) thanks Chad!

15 Aug 2018

I found that the company was very professional in the way that they carried out there business ,something that is lacking in the major companies, you are dealing with the business owners therefore they are interested and need repeat business .

09 Aug 2018

Always top quality professional work I can rely on to keep my car in top condition. When you find a really good mechanical business you keep on using them. That's why I have been a customer for eight years. Thank you Chad and your team for your excellent work.

18 Jul 2018

Chad and Sarah-Ann and the mechanics did such a great job on our last service plus additional repairs to our Toyota Landcruiser. They were on time and well below our budget. They picked up things we were not aware of and were very confident leaving the next day for a weeks trip to the South-West. Thank you guys and see you again for our next service

Approximate cost: $930

04 Jul 2018

I have been having my cars serviced with Chad (Auto Response) for a number of years. I am very satisfied with work that is carried out. I am always advised me if anything serious is wrong and the cost of that to be done before any work is carried out. They have a courtesy car for you to use if required. You also get free Roadside Assistance which covers you from one service to the next. This service I also a bag of lollies (yum), Petrol Injector Cleaner and an air Freshener.

BUT the the number one thing I like best is that you can TRUST them. Once you find someone you trust you stay with them.

03 Jul 2018

Amazing business! Super friendly and professional service. Chad and his team work hard and the quality of service is well above average. Thanks so much!

05 Jun 2018

We've been taking all our cars to Chad and his team for years now and have been very satisfied with the level of service and attention to detail they've provided. Excellent communication. They don't recommend unnecessary work, and give advice on what should be done immediately and what can safely be left until later.

31 May 2018

Great value, punctual and prompt service. Had a look over the car first then rang me so no nasty surprises when I went to collect the car and pay. Highly recommend, also got 6 months free roadside assist.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Receive $30 off your next repair or service

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account