9 reviews about Bafetti Ristorante & Bar

03 Jan 2015

This is a really lovely restaurant. The set out is nice, the service is great and the food is wonderful. It is not cheap but you get a good meal in that the plates are full and not small, al carte type of meals. It has a great menu with lots to choose from. Being a vegetarian I love going to this restaurant because they always have more than one or two vegetarian meals to choose from and they make great risottos. I highly recommend Baffetti if you want to have a nice meal in a lovely environment.

07 Jul 2012

We have been twice to this restaurant. The first time we enjoyed a delicious mains of porterhouse steak and chicken parmigiana, cooked perfectly. the mushroom sauce on the steak was creamy and tasted really nice

the second time we went it was a very busy Saturday night and I had to send back my steak as it was burnt (sure I did say well done but not charcoal). the waitress was polite and offered to arrange for the chef to prepare a fresh one.

its a bustling place, good range of Italian meals

17 Apr 2011

Recommended to me as a good place to take an overseas visitor for a meal after a long day at the recent Air Show and was not disappointed. Staff friendly and informative, meal superb. Only had the entree size but it was more than enough. Definitely will be returning soon.

23 Mar 2011

Went to Werribee for a holiday and came across Bafetti's Restaurant. The experience eating there was beautiful. Beautiful food, service and quality. I tell all my friends about it.

18 Feb 2011

Over the years I've been here a couple of times. My first experience at Bafetti was for my mother's birthday. The food was beautiful and the Lasagne was the best!. Second time was for a work dinner, everybody had a great time there. Service was excellent!. Third time I was taken there by family for my birthday.. Food was again beautifully cooked and very tasty!

Approximate cost: $?

12 Sep 2009

best place in werribee to go to. Absolutely love the food and service. Service staff are always attentive and i have never been dissapointed with one meal there. Recommend the honey mustard chicken

Approximate cost: $30

19 Sep 2007

My husband and I dine here often and the food is always of a high standard and extremely filling. We have also held family functions there and have always received lovely service and good value for money.

Approximate cost: $29

Angel63 20 Feb 2008 · 50% Trust

A bit stuck up & too pricey.

17 Sep 2007

Bafetti's is a very nice for a local restuarant. Food was beautifully cooked and presented. Service was excellent. Great vaulue for money

14 Sep 2007

Bafetti's is a beautiful restuarant in werribee. The food is beautifully cooked and presented and the customer service is excellent as well. Highly reccommend the honey prawns and my husband absolutely loves the gaming plate. The staff are very pleasent and highly attentive ensuring that you are happy with the meals and have enough to drink. The atmosphere is very nice. A great value with a buy one get one free voucher from entertainment book

Approximate cost: $30

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account