Write a review

8 reviews about Bark Busters Perth North

Luke.Dani
24 Apr 2014

Thanks a million Glen for helping us with our two chihuahuas, made life much more relaxing and calm when on walks and so on, cant wait to take part in the social meetings every week! we are veery happy with the service!!! Thanks

Simba2013
02 Mar 2014

Glen changed our yappy Chihuahua x jack Russell to a happy one. In no time at all he helped us change our little ball of energy into an obedient, playful and relaxed companion. His easy to follow techniques and practical demonstrations made our dogs training all the easier. Big thanks Glen and I highly recommend Bark Busters without a doubt!

Bec007
01 Mar 2014

From pretty much the time Glen stepped in the door our adopted Staffy/Lab was a different dog - for the better! With Glens advice on training, diet and being the 'pack leader' we no longer have trouble with jumping, walking on the leading, chewing, digging... I could go on and on... Highly recommended and very thankful to Glen!

Leanne Fos
17 Feb 2014

Huge thanks to Glen Guelfi for helping me train my puppy Waggs. Your skill and expertise made training easy and relaxing for both my pup and I. Couldn't be happier with the service. Thanks again! Leanne and Waggs

B27
17 Nov 2013

Glen came to us to help out with training our Blue Healer. I was amazed how quick my dog responded to the training and how much difference it made instantly. Glen addressed all the issues with a outstanding professional approach. There has been a huge improvement in my dogs behavior. I highly recommend using Glen from Bark Busters North.

Scott&Betty
13 Nov 2013

Glen visited us recently to help with our incredibly energetic Husky. We took his direction, and now our dog is well-behaved, relaxed, VERY comfortable with his place in the family hierarchy, and even manages to ignore his Husky urge to yank my arm off when he's on the lead, instead walking calmly by my heel. I put off getting dog training (which should be called dog owner training) because I didn't think it would have much effect. Ten minutes after Glen arrived I realised how wrong I had been. Glen gets my highest recommendation - he's brilliant. Scott

Gaz & Lyn
11 Oct 2013

Had Glen from Barkbusters out to help us with our 9year old dog. She was getting very possessive and had started to snarl at us a lot. Glen sorted us out very quickly - I mean us the owners. In just 2 weeks we now have a nice, happy and affectionate dog. She even lets us cuddle her now. What a difference. Can't thank you enough.

Tracey Rey
12 Aug 2013

Glen has such a special talent my partner was very skeptical but after 2 minutes of the first session was amazing our dog no longer seemed to have add :) thanks so much you really are amazing def be telling everyone to use your services.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account