Bogan Bingo Entertainment

4.9
based on 405 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

405 reviews about Bogan Bingo Entertainment

09 Mar 2020

Funny name but great venue. Everything catered for perfectly

17 Dec 2019

The Bogan Bingo Team were excellent to deal with, very prompt correspondence. The guys on the night were awesome and generated a great vibe for a end of year Christmas Party. Would definitely recommend.

27 Aug 2019

What a fabulous night Bogan bingo ran for our club. Declan and CJ were professional and very, very good at their job. All feedback has been positive and members are asking if we are going to run this as an annual event. Everything ran smoothly and nothing was too much trouble

04 Jun 2019

Perfect night for the club, easy to set up and organise! Nothing but great feed back from the night. Definitely one of the funniest functions we’ve had in a while

Approximate cost: $2100

03 Jun 2019

The Bogan Bingo Team were easy to deal with.
They responded to all correspondence.
The booking and payment service fantastic.
The entertainment and interaction with the crowd was great.
Our school fundraiser
parents only night was a great fundraiser and the boys that hosted were so friendly, active and awesome.
If you have a fundraiser and need a show to draw a crowd. You would be silly not to book these guys.
One of the best events ever!!

Approximate cost: $1600

01 Jun 2019

The fun and entertainment was awesome! So many laughs and sing alongs! Best night.

Approximate cost: $1800

29 May 2019

It was a humorous and simple process to book a show.
The format was fast placed and non stop. One laugh after another. My eclectic group of friends all thoroughly enjoyed it.

28 May 2019

In an industry where we work with a variety of entertainers, we cannot recommend Bogan Bingo enough! They were professional, kept the crowd engaged and absolutely bogan (in a good way). Thank you to Adam and the team, our clients loved it!

28 May 2019

Absolutely unreal!!! Our second event and we would book again and again! Can’t recommend the team at bogan bingo highly enough!! Thanks again guys!

27 May 2019

Absolutely fabulous. Great support with planning right through to following up after the event. The 2 staff couldn't do enough for us. I would HIGHLY recommend Bogan Bingo.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account