Bright Smile Dental Clinic

4.9
based on 50 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

50 reviews about Bright Smile Dental Clinic

15 Feb 2016

Dr. Masoumeh is very professional yet very fun and comfortable. I have been to many dental clinics and have gone through different dentists, but I find Dr. Masoumeh topping the list when it comes to excellent dentists, especially around preston. As soon as she checked my teeth, I knew then and there that she is very experienced and one I would wholeheartedly trust with my teeth. Whoever is uncomfortable with dentists should definitely look into seeing Dr. Masoumeh and I guarantee you that you will feel at ease with her from the get go. I did'nt have enough money for having my two teeth done, but she gave me options, and she walks through it with you and takes in whatever you prefer but also giving her professiobal opinion. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND her to anyone, even my family hears me rant about how good she is. after every appointment I have with her.

14 Dec 2017

Dr Mas is a total pro. I had a minor tooth restoration done in minutes, with no anaesthetic and no pain. The Dr laid out my options for future treatment clearly. Also very friendly.

23 Aug 2017

Knwoledagble and kind dentist, she explained the plan and what beeded to be done.
She also gave us a discount since me and my wife are both international full-time students.

28 Jun 2017

Very fast and [redacted clinical content] will return and recommend to others. and caring staff helped alleviate nerves.

19 May 2017

Excellent service. Will attend for further treatment due to caring professional approach. Excellent pricing.

30 Jan 2017

Such a great experience every time. I actually walk out of the dentist smiling. Dr Hajihashem is fantastic. Warm, welcoming [redacted clinical content] I trust and highly recommend this dentist! Thank you Dr Hajihashem and your team.

25 Jan 2017

Dr. Hajihashem and her team are excellent professionals.
They are very sensitive to a patient's fears and concerns and put you completely at ease.
Dr. Hajihashem is very calm and gentle, her manner is very soothing and reassuring.
I came to see the Dr. after being unhappy with my last dentist and I cannot recommend her enough - her prices are very reasonable [retracted medical comment]. I will be staying with her for all my future visits.
I would definitely recommend this dental practice as one of the best in Melbourne.
Thank you Dr. and the team!

02 Dec 2016

My partner and I have made this our local dentist. I attended at the start of the year and found my experience fantastic. Everyone who worked there was so polite and professional. The dentist had a very calming nature about her and explained everything before she was going to do it. My partner also went in recently after chipping his tooth and they managed to fit him in at the end of that day. He came back the next week to get his teeth cleaned because he enjoyed his experience at this clinic so much.

25 Nov 2016

After avoiding the dentist for a while because of a previous bad experience, it was with trepidation that I searched for a new dentist. I need not have worried in the slightest, because the whole team at Bright Smile Dental Clinic are absolutely wonderful. I was warmly welcomed on arrival, seen in a very timely manner, and then received outstanding dental care. Dr Masoumeh is very friendly, explains things thoroughly, and has a warm and kind manner which put me totally at ease. Thanks to everyone at Bright Smile for great dental care.

04 Nov 2016

Dr Masoumeh is excellent. She's quick and she's informative. Her and her dental assistant are very sweet and they make you feel comfortable. The set up is nice as well.

Approximate cost: $200

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Discount on all our dental treatments.

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account