19 reviews about BuyMeStuff.com.au

12 Feb 2018

The AirPods I purchased were cheaper than any other retailer I could find. I had a query with the transaction and Mahendra from BMS responded quickly and was very easy to deal with. I will definitely use their service again!

Approximate cost: $165

09 Nov 2017

Ordered Apple AirPods priced at $175 after discount and received it within 35 hours which is the quickest I have ever gotten from any online purchase as I live an hour away from CBD.

Very happy with the purchase~

Ordered another for my brother's birthday priced at $170 total. It was a pleasure doing business with BuyMeStuff.

Approximate cost: $175

28 Jul 2017

Absolutely fantastic customer service. The cashback offer was processed quickly. Very easy to use website and get a personalised deal. I got an amazing deal on the Gear S3. Cannot recommend this business enough. And cannot give less than 5 stars. If you do use them, you wont be disappointed.

27 Mar 2017

Bought a Ninja Blender DUO - BL642NZ and the service was excellent. Got a good deal for it too. The site also have the option to buy other things not listed on the site through email.

Approximate cost: $120

16 Mar 2017

Everything went well. Price was good, communication was good. Would buy from them again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Approximate cost: $400

16 Mar 2017

Buying a present for my son - $60 cheaper than anywhere else. Transaction was really simple, postage charge reasonable and delivery very prompt. Service was problem free and responsive. Thanks.

Approximate cost: $480

06 Mar 2017

Smooth and easy transaction, very good customer service! Would definitely recommend and probably will use again!

Approximate cost: $485

22 Feb 2017

Yeah they're great. Best price I could find and the custom service was great. Also, the shipping was incredibly fast.

16 Feb 2017

The customer service was great when I called them with a query. They were also very fast. Great concept bringing the in-store experience to the web.

07 Feb 2017

Just excellent, the prices are beautiful! It is not a scam website, it is legit and I got my gear s3 within a week of purchase.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account