Cafe Elvira

4.9
based on 15 reviews

15 reviews about Cafe Elvira

20 Jul 2015

Great cafe! It's handy to the hospital! I walked here while visiting a family member who was sick! Really cheered me up!

Approximate cost: $10

20 Jul 2015

They have a great variety of meals to choose from all for reasonable prices. Service is very quick!

Approximate cost: $10

27 May 2015

Great burgers at a great price. The milkshakes are wonderful and the coffee very good.
Welcoming hosts and a good vibe. My daughter and I had two big burgers a milkshake and coffee for under $25. They make a real burger.

Approximate cost: $25.0

14 Dec 2014

Really nice café located in Stones corner, have a variety of nice meals to choose from also nice drinks, they serve amazing coffee! Nice seating, great customer service, and competitively priced! Highly recommend!

Chanel05 28 Dec 2015 · 100% Trust

Great feedback

bobbyr 20 Jun 2016 · 70% Trust

Like this place

10 Dec 2014

Very friendly and professional up to date café, offer amazing coffee and great food! really enjoyed my time here, seating is also very good, and staff are friendly and happy to help you have a good time :)

07 Dec 2014

I really enjoyed coming here over the weekend, friendly and welcoming staff, amazing food made from high quality ingredients, amazing coffee and a very homey atmosphere! Definitely coming back here and I highly recommend!

04 Dec 2014

Came here on my way to see a friend in Greenslopes the other day, had the mot amazing and delicious breakfast, also serve great coffee! Nice seating, and has a uplifting atmosphere. Staff are friendly and welcoming, overall great customer service and I will happily come back!

Anonymous
01 Dec 2014

One of the best breakfast's I have had for a long time! I brought the vouchers online for $6 each. The big breakfast is big! I had the Mediterranean Breakfast & could not fault it. Staff were very friendly & cafe was clean.

Approximate cost: $6.00

28 Sep 2014

enjoyed my experience very much the cafe had a warm homey feeling. Felt like i was enjoying my grandmothers cooking again.

14 Jul 2014

Great little owner operated cafe...very impressed with the personalised service, great attention to detail, very reasonable prices, warm and friendly environment...and kid friendly...have already recommended to friends and would definitely love to return.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account