9 reviews about Cake Cuisine

31 Jul 2014

I have to agree with all the reviews. I found this cake shop/ cafe after reading the reviews from this site and I was not disappointed. I had the Choc Hazelnut torte and also caramel meringue. The cakes are really really good, they are of home made quality, but they don't have all cakes on display do if you want a cake, it's best to preorder. Owners are so helpful and friendly. I'll be back for more cake soon :)

Approximate cost: $25-$90

19 Sep 2013

I absolutely love the cakes from here! They have a great sponge and are extra creamy! there are so many flavours to choose from and the are just amazing. i usually love to order the carmel fudge!

02 May 2012

Best caramel/pecan cake. I do not leave in the area and I travel 20 min to pick up but it is worth it.

Approximate cost: $49

28 Jul 2011

We normally go here on weekend. They do great pies and coffee and hot chocolate are taste great too. I love their cakes too.Good place to spend lazy weekends .

13 Jan 2011

Always friendly service, always delicious, home-made cakes and slices. Usually busy, with coffee drinkers catching up in a relaxed, unassuming cafe. Yum!!

12 Mar 2010

I love this shop. It's a great place to have a coffee and cake and it is a great place to order cakes for special occasions.

Really nice people. It has a real village feel. We've been going regularly since we moved to the area. The customers chat amongst themselves as well as with the staff.

26 Feb 2010

I ordered three 18th BIRTHDAY CAKES, an Engagement Cake, a gluten free engagement cake, two 21st cakes and my own 60th Birthday Cake from here: yummy cakes, helpful staff> Price varies as to size

Anonymous
12 May 2008

Was visiting friends and went to this cake shop - absolutely divine cakes, the Black Forest cake we got for after dinner was heavenly and everyone had seconds. Have gone out of my way to get cakes from here.

Anonymous
29 Apr 2008

My family and I have bought our cakes here since we moved to the area, and they have never let us down. The cakes are of excellent quality! Some of our favourites include the Black Forest Gateau and the Chocolate Hazelnut Gateau.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account