Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

7 reviews about Clean As A Whistle Home Services

18 Mar 2015

Glenda and her hard working team from Clean As A Whistle Home Services sincerely exceeded my expectations. From the very first contact I was promptly given a scheduled date and time. Glenda and her partner arrived on time and did an extremely thorough job,including dusting the ceilings,folding clothes, leaving me a sparkling toilet and kitchen. It is nice to have people that go above and beyond your expectation. I cannot recommend this service highly enough if you would like a top quality result.

Thank you!! Its always a pleasure cleaning in your home. Glenda

13 Nov 2016

I was extremely disappointed in the service provided by Clean as a Whistle Home Services. The team provided a very minimal clean, after which I discovered dirty cupboards, walls, windows, and more. I contacted [redacted due to personal identifier], who arranged for them to return, and yet no noticeable difference was made. I also received rude messages from the cleaners in response to my feedback. Even after [redacted due to personal identifier] made a personal visit to fix it up, there were still several areas that had not been appropriately cleaned (or cleaned at all). I utilized the previous glowing reviews in my choice to hire this company, but have ended up very dissatisfied, and would not use this service again.

I am extremely sorry to see your comments. We pride ourselves in the work we provide. I was not made aware that one of my team members was rude to you, if so I would like to apologise. I myself did return to your job and addressed the cupboards, windows, track as per you instructions. They were the only problems you made me aware of. Given the age and condition of the house I believe the best job was delivered. I do remember offering money back and you refused. Given the fact that the clean was completed 2 weeks ago I am a little shocked at your review this far down the track.
Glenda

08 Mar 2016

did an amazing job, quote was very accurate, no hidden surprises,extremely thorough and very friendly as well.

Hi Nikki,
It was a pleasure!! Looking forward to helping you out in the future.
Regards
Glenda

09 Apr 2015

Thanks Clean As A Whistle Home Services. We contacted Glenda on the Friday to request a Monday clean. At short notice the team completed a thorough clean of our house so we could get ready for sale and it looks spectacular. The attention to detail was outstanding and the house looks like new. Thanks Glenda and team.

Anonymous
12 Mar 2015

They came in at the last minute and fixed up another cleaners job. Did a great job highly recommended!. So polite and very reliable! Great work!

Hi,
Thank you for your kind comments. It was our pleasure to help out in such a difficult situation.
Glenda

03 Mar 2015

We have been using Clean As A Whistle Home Services for the last one year.

Initially I was apprehensive about having someone have a key to our apartment, however Glenda's crew have been very trustworthy and we've never had any issues.

The lady assigned to our apartment, Nikki, has been incredible. Its great to come home to a tidy dust free apartment that smells clean.

They are reasonable and well worth the price. I highly recommend Glenda's services.

03 Mar 2015

I have been using Clean As A Whistle Home Services for 2 years now and I must say they are professional, very thorough and affordable. They are very accommodating when it comes to specific guidance (clean this but avoid that). I always look forward to them coming because after they are done I know the apartment will sparkle and smells so clean and fresh. I strongly recommend them.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account