Consultus2

4.8
based on 10 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

10 reviews about Consultus2

28 Apr 2010

I cannot thank Colette and her team enough for the help in preparing my cv that got me the job I was looking for. Since first arriving in Perth a few months ago, I have been struggling with getting back on the work force band wagon and with Consultus2 handling my cv, it took away a lot of the stress and gave me time to concentrate on other issues.

It was the cv they created that got me noticed, shortlisted, interviewed and the job! The feedback I got from my employers was that they were very impressed with my accomplishments and the way it was presented. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who is starting out on a job or looking for a change.

Thank to Colette and her team once again for the assistance, encouragement and counselling they provided. It meant a lot to me.
Noeline

13 Jan 2020

I found Colette to be very professional throughout the entire process. Her manner is easy-going, highly-knowledgeable, articulate, thorough and with an excellent eye for details.
Colette's coaching skills to prepare for an interview are second to none and I'd fully recommend anyone who is job seeking to contact Colette.

12 Dec 2014

I approached ConsultUs2 when looking for a new job, and I found their communications very proactive with a fast response. Colette was very accommodating and helpful. Our meeting was a lot of fun, and I walked away with real feedback on areas that needed work, and skills to improve my likelihood of getting hired. I also left feeling so much better about my self and so much more confidence - it was just what I needed, and worth every cent.

Needless to say, I was offered an interview for every position I applied for, and had been offered a job for the THREE top positions I really wanted. This is all, honestly, thanks to Colette and her support. Thank you!

05 Feb 2014

I had my resume and interview skills fine tuned for a job application. Very pleased with the service I recieved.

11 Jan 2014

After months of submitting what I thought were high quality applications for government positions and getting nowhere, I turned to Consultus2, who I found on this website. Collette was very generous with her time and made sure she had a thorough understanding of my background and skills before comprehensively overhauling my resume and writing responses to selection criteria for a job I wanted.

It worked immediately. I made it to the interview stage and then got the job. This would not have happened without Colette's extensive knowledge of government recruitment processes.

Without a shadow of a doubt, the very best value for money I've ever spent.

14 Feb 2012

Excellent. My experience was fast, efficient and professional. Well worth every cent. I highly recommend this service and i wouldn't hesitate to use it again

Approximate cost: $500

Anonymous
29 Mar 2010

On the recommendation of two people I am close to, I went to see Colette for some advice on my current CV and some career counselling. We spoke for a long time, and I felt as though she was genuinely interested in what I had to say. I feel very confident that with her know-how, experience and passion, she will be able to fine tune my CV in a way that I simply couldn't do myself! Having an experienced objective opinion is invaluable to me. I have since recommended her service to two acquaintances and will continue to do so to others!

Approximate cost: $unsure

21 Feb 2010

Colette is always interested in me and creating a strong solution to my needs. She writes well and always gets the finished product to me on time. I would unhesitatingly recommend her services to any serious job seeker.

16 Jan 2010

I have been using Consult Us 2 for over 5 years and have always found Colette to be 100% professional, proficient and very understanding. The selection criteria and CV work by Colette has always got me an interview. I would thoroughly recommend anyone to give Colette a call and have coffee and chat.

Vic Alexander

sharonk2 14 Feb 2010 · 50% Trust

I have also used Consultus2 on three occasions and they have been amazing! The job interview coaching was so useful and I was given the job I applied for. they told me I was an OUTSTANDING CANDIDATE - Thanks Consultus2. Sharon

14 Dec 2008

Excellent service and advice, totally professional, highly knowledgeable with respect to writing selection criteria for government jobs. Got me to interview stage with my State government job applications.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account