Deck It Out Decks & Pergolas

4.9
based on 87 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

87 reviews about Deck It Out Decks & Pergolas

01 Apr 2020

We recently had a deck built out the front of our house. We are delighted with the finished product. Great team working very hard all the time they were on site. Very reliable.

03 Feb 2020

We contacted Marc, got a quote and accepted it. The team then came and built our relatively large balcony 4m off the ground. Very good results with a friendly and professional crew. All at the quoted price.

22 Nov 2019

Marc and the boys were were amazing, so professional and friendly. We couldn't be happier with the results of our new deck.

14 Nov 2019

We were thrilled with our new deck. It looks fantastic! A special mention to Scott, Jarrod, Nick and Josh who all worked so hard and were very courteous. Scott always had time to answer any of our questions. We got a lot of great advice from Scott and Marc. They did a great job. Thankyou!

31 Jul 2019

These guys are great. Really high quality finish and very solid work. We love our new deck. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

29 Jul 2019

Marc's team's workmanship was excellent. They did a fabulous job and were a lovely bunch of guys to have around. Marc's good advice and project management made the renovation much easier and the recommendations of good painters was a bonus. Thanks!

21 Jul 2019

Marc and his team, and some recommended contractors have transformed our property from derelict and overgrown, to a wonderful living area. I am very happy with the workmanship and process. I would recommend them.

11 Feb 2019

Thank you to Marc and his team for creating a fantastic pool pergola and privacy screen for us. They truly brought our vision to life, and were extremely professional, reliable, fast and efficient. The team also worked well with other trades on site, and were all round good guys. We would highly recommend Deck It Out Decks & Pergolas.

22 Jan 2019

We recently had our balcony rebuilt by Deck It Out Decks and Pergolas and are very happy with the outcome. The original was built in the 1980’s using oregon timber and rotting. We took the opportunity to enhance the space with a larger roofed alfresco section. The balcony covers a large area (over 85sqm).
Marc and his team specialise in this type of work and were clearly experienced in all aspects of the build. This is reflected in the quality of the workmanship and materials selected. The build process was very well managed across both the core team and subcontractors. They were very accommodating and responsive to our questions and requests. We found Marc flexible in working with us to meet our requirements. His experience enabled him to make suggestions to refine our original design concept and the finished product came out even better than we had hoped. We have been utilising our new deck extensively since it was completed and it works really well. We first heard about Marc from a recommendation and are happy to recommend his services ourselves. We would have no hesitation using him again for any future projects.

21 Jan 2019

Thanks Marc for a great deck and pergola. We were unsure what could be done or what we really wanted but you came up with a great design and build. You team were very professional and helped us with ideas as well. Also managed to complete the job in time for Christmas despite the bad weather.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account