Direct Pet Supplies Perth

based on 98 reviews
Write a review

98 reviews about Direct Pet Supplies Perth

Anonymous
12 Jan 2017

Order was delivery quickly and in good order the next day. Service was excellent and price was far cheaper than others for exact same product. recommended!

12 Nov 2016

Superb range for everything you need prompt delivery and expert service will be ordering again from direct pets couldn't be more pleased

07 Nov 2016

Great range easy and convenient always order through these guys and have never had any issue always fast and reliable

16 Aug 2016

Would order through Direct Pet Supplies every time. Ordering is easy, confirmation of order is received immediately, and delivery is almost overnight or 2 business days. Brilliant! And any issues along the way Darren will make contact. Excellent service.

08 Aug 2016

These guys went out of their way to arrange delivery for me. Great communication and no problems from start to end!

30 Jul 2016

Prompt courteous service. Reasonable prices. Delivered to door, can't ask for more. Thanks Darren

19 Jul 2016

Excellent communication and very fast service, great value quality products and highly recommend.

11 Jul 2016

PET DIRECT is a wonderful experience.
Not only fantastic deals, plus reward points, the SERVICE is first class.
Thank you and we'll done PET DIRECTe

05 Jul 2016

Most Excellent !! Ordered my dogs new XXLarge kennel online as its getting colder at night..directly afterwards I sent an sms to enquire about the approximate delivery date as i needed it asap.....I got it that very afternoon....!I was suprised and very happy. So easy to put together by myself. My Dog Loves it too. Delivery was only $5...Metro area...My new one stop pet shop

Approximate cost: $289

04 Jul 2016

First time using this company and they were brilliant. Delivery was super quick and products were exactly as ordered. Will be using this company in future. Thanks for a fantastic service.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account