DNA Education


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

10 reviews about DNA Education

09 Sep 2017

The small size of classes allows for more personal experience where each student is able to receive more attention. The close knit classes allow for an ease of communication and makes understanding content simpler.

09 Sep 2017

The tutors are committed to aiding the students with every aspect of their education. The group classes provide each student with the opportunity to learn from their peers and bounce their ideas off other individuals.

09 Sep 2017

A lovely bunch of staff with tutors who help out when not understanding things in the subject. HSC English and Math

09 Sep 2017

Very Helpful. I am confident in my short answer section and have gotten a good insight into what I should write about for my creative writing.

09 Sep 2017

Found my weaknesses and got help in those answers. Easy nature of the program and liked how it was structured.

09 Sep 2017

The morning section was great, I think the Powerpoint slides and Ana going through examples was helpful. The section I practised was good and the feedback from that was fabulous.

Anonymous
09 Sep 2017

I really enjoy the constant revision and verbal sharing of information for senior science. My marks have gone up at the beginning of Year 12 and have stayed constant with a high rank. The service has helped greatly in my weakest subject.

09 Sep 2017

My experience with DNA Education has been extremely great. The interaction with tutors themselves allows me to receive the feedback that I need to improve my work. I have greatly improved my marks since coming to DNA Education.

09 Sep 2017

-Engaging.
-Comfortable environment.
-Friendly.
-The handouts and content is great.
-HSC English and Math

09 Sep 2017

-Easy going, but pushes you to do your best.
-Approachable.
-Easy to ask questions.
-HSC General Math and English

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Consultation

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account