Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

11 reviews about dont have time trading as donthavetime - Gold Coast/Sydney

25 Jun 2015

I highly recommend Dont Have Time. I needed a cleaner urgently for reasons beyond my control and Dont Have Time were able to send someone out the same day. They were very reasonably priced, friendly, punctual and the quality of work was amazing. I honestly do not know what I would have done without their help. I will definitely be a returning customer.

26 Oct 2016

DHT are professional and efficient as well as having an eye for what needs to be done without having to be asked. Such a joy to arrive home to my lovely clean home.
Fruit & Vegies on the Move

We only have a small presence in QLD but it is so nice to see our gorgeous Tracey still doing what we love and what so many families appreciate! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating, our staff get awarded bonuses based around reviews so it's great to hear from our QLD clients.

05 May 2016

Just chiming in to say they do a great job and I've always been satisfied with their service and prices! Great job!

07 Mar 2016

I found the service excellent. Letka very organised and able to sort my unpacking in a methodical way. I would recommend this company.

12 Nov 2015

These guys are life savers! Had to get help to clean up some messes before a party and they were able to send out someone after a few hours! My cleaner was on time and very proffesional! Standard of their work is amazing! Highly recommend!

Taraskye 26 Dec 2015 · 100% Trust

Currently looking for cleaner good review. Might see if they will travel this way

30 Jun 2015

I have was recommended these cleaners by a friend and they are FABULOUS - very impressed with their standard and my cleaner Tracey is now like part of the family - everything is done and extra - I woud recommend them to anyone

13 Aug 2014

AMAZING!!! So impressed with the fabulous and friendly service and the quality of my now sparkling clean home. Looking forward to keeping my service going on a regular basis!!!!!

17 Jun 2014

Great clean, high standards and most importantly RELIABLE!!
Very professional business and I would be very happy to recommend to my friends and family.

12 May 2014

Great team of highly professional people that go that extra mile adding a personal touch. Highly recommend DHT if you want the job done right not only the first time, but every time.

Thank you for the fantastic compliment.

29 May 2013

Thanks Jen and team for the wonderful service. Tracy did a fantastic job cleaning my home. The bathrooms and kitchens were immaculate and the place looked brilliant. I was extremely happy and will definitely be using the service again. I would not hesitate in recommending to friends and family also.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account